UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of943件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertók

2020年2月12日

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

2020年2月6日

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

2020年2月4日

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

T. Fokas

2020年2月4日

I ended up also purchasing the SVT but also love this area

T. Fokas

2020年2月4日

What can I say, it has that sound.

What can I say, it has that sound. Worth upgrading to this full version, especially during times where you have coupons so I ended up getting this for $49. Money well spent even if you end up paying the full $99 for this upgrade as it’s going to be your go-to amp.

R. Trevor

2020年1月30日

Love them !

The Ampeg amp sim distort beautifully and cut through the mix. I highly recommend them.

S. Kaufman

2020年1月29日

USD B 15N review. Excellent!!

Haven’t used it much yet, but I can already tell that it’ll be my go to bass plugin. The ability to add it on input is just great.
As I am a bass player, older ( 69) and old school 62 precision, 67 percussion fretlessed), 70 jazz) if there’s bass plugin that I hear about, I buy it. I have the 2 ampeg AmpliTube collections, the Mark bass studio collection, the softube eden WT and so forth. My first bass amp, bought in 1970 was a b -15. It got away somewhere down the line. So I do have an emotional attachment to that model.

Anyway, so far, it appears to outshine the competition. Very pleased. Will need more time to focus on my input skills going forward, but it’s winner so far.

I have usually just taken my bass directly into a j48 active DI , into my interface and then into Pro Tools. Just went UAD, so this unison, low latency input option is a new world to learn. For my personal style, I play no tone. Do the challenge is getting a full sound, but with reasonable definition and lack of muddiness on the low end.
I do lie all tge others I’ve mentioned, but this went to the top of the list.

R. Marant

2020年1月27日

Buen sonido!!

Muy buenas emulaciones. No me han decepcionado. Las utilizo en estudio y directo.

m. costermans

2020年1月23日

Great bass amp

Love the sound

W. Schurat

2020年1月21日

Phantastic sound, dynamic ok

Again this plugin has the expected phantastic sound that uad plugins stand for. I own many. Also the settings are really manifold and guarantee for versatility changing the sound of the bassguitar. The playing feel is less dynamic than playing through a real amp but that is always there in any amp simulation. Uad definitely makes amp simulations that are more dynamic than many others. Again, I never regretted buying anything from UAD. And that’s a fact.

B. Budd

2020年1月20日

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

2020年1月20日

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

s. mohsen

2020年1月5日

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

V. Ivanov

2020年1月4日

Best Ampeg simulations you could find!

I recently fulfilled my kid dream to play the bass (I'm originally a drummer) and demoed the Ampeg bass amps in comparison to all other simulations on the market. Hands down UAD beat them all up! Also a great learning to tool for setting bass tone. 5 * from me!

M. Parlett

2020年1月1日

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

2020年1月1日

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

2019年12月29日

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

UADユーザー

2019年12月26日

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

S. Alekseev

2019年12月24日

Best bass amp emulations!

It feels like you're playing real hardware! Indispensable in any style of music! 5 points!

221-240 of943件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 48