Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Amazing emulation

A giant leap over the free Ampeg SVT lite. Worth buying, even I don't play a bass. Super handy on bass synths for tone shaping purposes.

z. chao

2020年12月8日

good plugins!

best bass amp!

z. chao

2020年12月8日

good plugins!

best bass plugins

z. chao

2020年12月8日

good plugins!

best bass amp!

z. chao

2020年12月8日

good plugins!

best base amp plugins!!Excellent!

A. Nabavi

2020年12月8日

Rockers Must Have !!!

If you're serious about Rock and looking for he Modern Clarity + Classic Tone, Don't hesitate to buy this thing.
Before buying this amp, I was struggling with shaping my Bass through tons of plugins, it saved my @$$. Specially when I can put it on my UA Console and hear it in Realtime !!! Sped up my work flow, and made my basslines shine on the song.

J. Boeke

2020年12月1日

Saved me a long long search

Now my Fender Jazz Bass '72 is really sounding like an even older Precision somehow. No need to look further, I can sound like James Jamerson if (I practice my index finger a lot more)

D. EDMUNDS

2020年11月30日

Are u kidding me

make this free...... or able to buy separately from that bundle that only guitarists want

G. Lovett

2020年11月30日

Ampeg bundle

A must have in your toolkit for Bass. Excellent

A. Tikhonov

2020年11月15日

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

A. Reverberi

2020年11月14日

Impeccable

I was gonna get by with the Legacy version, but once I demoed this one it was night and day.

G. Hall

2020年11月9日

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Monstad

2020年11月5日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

sounds very nice

j. lelea

2020年11月4日

Excellent digital bass amp for DI recording.

This was the warmest sounding digital bass amp I’ve ever tried. I like the simple interface more than the SVT-3 Pro, but it was a really tough decision because that one sounds awesome too. Buy both if you can, but this one just felt more right to me—I’ll probably get at least one or two more UAD bass amps.

B. Chisholm

2020年11月3日

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

F. Trentini

2020年11月3日

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

F. Trentini

2020年11月3日

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

J. Plichta

2020年11月2日

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

2020年10月30日

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

61-80 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45