UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moin

2021年12月18日

Sounds like the real thing!

I own this amp. Selected the same cabs I use and wow! It sounds so darn close, I may just pack up my rig and use this for future recording needs. :D Just Awesome!

d. campagnoli

2021年12月18日

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

p. sciola

2021年12月12日

The Best

Exelente

c. maskell

2021年12月10日

Great

Wish I could use it more!

c. maskell

2021年12月10日

Great resource

I use this quite a bit. Either w extra mixing or writing.

H. Davidsson

2021年12月9日

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

2021年12月8日

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

2021年12月3日

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

I. Selutin

2021年11月30日

Great amp sim

Love this amp sim. I'm not a professional bass player, I'm a guitar player. But I need a bass guitar in my studio for different projects. So, this amp makes my bass guitar sounds much better, and it makes me play better.

L. Bates

2021年11月4日

awesome plugin

been looking at it for yrs and finally it makes tracking a bit easier in the cans)))) great value

S. Göddel

2021年10月21日

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

R. Giannetto

2021年10月14日

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

d. castree

2021年10月13日

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

2021年9月30日

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

A. Mullen

2021年9月20日

Lots of basses … covered

The variety here is fantastic. Well worth it to cover different sounds and styles.

B. Sweeney

2021年8月21日

Solid

Sounds great and very much like the real thing. Totally solid and totally worth it. Sounds awesome with guitar as well.

R. Clark

2021年8月1日

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

D. Garrido

2021年7月28日

Amazing!

Really solid!

A. Hathot

2021年7月26日

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

2021年7月17日

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

41-60 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47