UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

421-440 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. elliott

2018年4月1日

room for improvement, but still great to have on hand...

i have a real b15, and won't pretend this is an exact replacement/sounds just like it, but it is super convenient to have this in plugin form and sounds good for what it is (better than all the competitors i've tried/owned). so while there is still some room for improvement, i am still happy to own it.

T. Fortier

2018年4月1日

Love this amp!

This is a fantastic sounding emulation. Warm, Fat, Punchy...great presets that are very easy to tweak. I use this with a P-Bass and love the tone. Highly recommended.

M. Cartwright

2018年3月31日

solid amp.

got a great deal and its a nice amp too. $25 bucks after coupons. love when the deals make it cheaper. It sounds great and has many tone options I will use often.

K. Chettri

2018年3月31日

Ampeg B15

Exellent punch and clarity , a dead become live .Thankz Ampeg B15

M. Tremblay

2018年3月31日

Amazing

It's amazing because it leaves the place to all other instruments but it's still there. It gives width.

UADユーザー

2018年3月29日

Great...

I am so much impressed with the sound .... Love you UAD.

F. Messié

2018年3月28日

Travel in the past.

Great amp emulation. Easy to use.

L. Charest

2018年3月28日

Trop Facile

Plug and play with great essuie tone :).

UADユーザー

2018年3月27日

Buen plugin

En general estoy muy contento con el sonido que saco con este plugin, la única pega que le veo es que es bastante medioso. En mi caso lo compenso con las pastillas del bajo que esté grabando.

D. Perini

2018年3月27日

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

It has a full and natural sound. Very happy.

F. Mazza

2018年3月26日

The best bass amp

J. Lanzas

2018年3月25日

Blown Away!

I still can't believe how reminiscent of the actual piece of gear this plugin is! Particularly the way it breaks when you really drive it! I've used another "emulation" of this amp, and even though it was pretty nice sounding, It really didn't give me the sound or feel of the original like this one does! Great Job UAD

M. Guillen

2018年3月25日

Moy

Love this one! Great sounding plugin :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2018年3月25日

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

S. Bakas

2018年3月23日

The best bass amp!!!

One of the best amps for bass out there!Every time there is a line in track for bass that's my go to amp 100%!!

T. Engel

2018年3月23日

Bass vom Feinsten

Klassische Sache der Ampeg B-15 Amp. Vom druckvollen, tiefen und warmen klang über Slap und feinem Solo-Sound, alles vorhanden in den Presets und schnell erreichbar über das Menü. Schickes großes Design des Amps, lässt sich gut über Touchscreen bedienen. Mit meinem Gutschein von der Sommerumfrage von UAD und dem März-Gutscheincode habe ich gerade mal 24,00€ bezahlt, das ist geschenkt, super!

a. gousios

2018年3月22日

magnificent

Very good stimulation and very clean !!
With my Marcus Miller bass have very real sound!!

d. danieli

2018年3月22日

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

d. danieli

2018年3月22日

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

D. Nelson-Ashley

2018年3月21日

excellent

just the bass sound i was looking for. Easy to use. Instant magic.

421-440 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 47