UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Stowell

2019年2月8日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

I put this in the unison slot of my Apollo X8P and it was a dream. Felt like a was playing an amp being record with fantastic results.

J. De mendonca

2019年2月3日

Helps mixing bass

Long time user of Ashdown bass amps with nice valve stages. This has replaced it for my recording purposes. Great tone and weight, sits well in the mix.

M. Alquati

2019年1月31日

Massimo

Excellent sounding emulation of ampeg bass amplifier!

M. Matuska

2019年1月31日

Best Ampeg plug ins!

Awesome bundle, absolute steal for the price, sounds great for all styles!

P. Degen

2019年1月29日

Great sound

I do own a couple of modellers and pedals which should give you an Ampeg sound. Stop wasting time buying all that, this is it!

T. Ellis

2019年1月29日

Reamp or Unison

I love this amp either for reamping direct tracks or going straight in with Unison. It sounds super good on any bass and has that SVT bottom I've come to love.

G. Lesire

2019年1月28日

A great bass sound in just a few clics...

I must say , with these 3 guys , you get 3 different tastes of bass-sound..
As soon as turn on any of them ,
You can feel the amp , and it blends with rest of your tracks far better..
Don't know any other bass amp plugins that sound as good as these...
You get "there" so quickly
Thx for this release !

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

2019年1月15日

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

N. Assolo

2019年1月14日

Top!

Simple comme il se doit, mais très efficace !

S. Pedneault

2019年1月14日

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

D. Perini

2019年1月14日

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

It's very useful and sounds fantastic!

M. Rosser

2019年1月13日

Proper Tone

I've been meaning to get this for years. The AmpegSVTRClassic version is pure class, just the tone I was looking for. I've been making do with AmpliTube AmpegSVX but this is a step up to another level. Love it.

Y. Atilla

2019年1月13日

Lovely as always

My nr 1 bass plug-in !!

k. abadie

2019年1月12日

Great amp

Sounds like the real deal !

A. Bal

2019年1月11日

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

2019年1月7日

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

J. Poole

2019年1月6日

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

J. Davis

2018年12月31日

Bass!

I can now get the classic Chris Squire sound with the Ampeg holding down the bottom. Love tracking through this!

E. Wohl

2018年12月28日

nice!

just what Ive been looking for!!

301-320 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 47