Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

221-240 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

P. Herrick

2019年6月7日

Can't go wrong with these

Obviously these are great additions to your DAW plug ins, but when you use them to simply play through a set of good monitors, using UAD DSP, you're now holding some of the best sounding bass amps EVER. I'm such a novice, all the presets they include help me dial in these amps in ways it seems like you'd need an AMPEG Ph.D to do yourself. But, all I need is to play around with those settings, make a few tweaks, if needed, and... I'm able to get sounds I never dreamed of. Perhaps there are others out there that are getting into the UA Universe with something like the Arrow and a basic laptop/monitors... that's me and if it's you as well, all I can say is, these really do take the struggle out of making incredible sounds. Using them in the console software, you don't even need to open a DAW (but you obviously can, and start recording insane tracks whenever a groove gets groovy) and you'll have all these amps. Most plug ins I've tried sound cool, but they're all so many steps below sticking a microphone in front of your actual amp. These aren't that, and aee simply in another class. And you don't need to stuff your bedroom with, what, $6k of multiple bass amps? Sure, that be rad. Anyone want to trade me for this set-up that is basically pennies on those dollars? I'd consider it, but then I'd be stuck using the DI of the amp, or using a mic (and losing friends in my neighborhood). And wouldn't have all these helpful presets. If you simply love bass and want to make it very easy (and affordable) on yourself to have the TOP quality bass amps... playing them like amps with no latency... here they are!

J. Quaicoe

2019年6月5日

Great for Tracking Bass

Ive been Tracking Bass with this gear ever since....the harmonics it brings out is outstanding

UADユーザー

2019年6月1日

Another great amp sim

Ampeg svt-vr and B15 are my go to plugins for bass. Great realistic tone.

P. Salazar

2019年5月30日

Try it with Unison.

I love the realistic response of this plug in.
It push my feel while recording with him using Unison technology

g. paillotin

2019年5月20日

Fabulastic!!!

I play bass guitar for 35 years now and these plugs just blow me away.. a good preamp and a HDX system '( lucky me) and you got the best sound ever.. Compare to waves , it's day and night. that's the real thing !! that Unisson technology is incredible ( gtr amps are terrific too) !! thanks !! we want more !!

UADユーザー

2019年5月16日

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

J. Urrutia

2019年5月14日

Amazing quality for the price

Definitely there's no other bass amp I could love more than this one, It sounds just like the real one.

p. tsamis

2019年5月7日

Wonderful plug-in!!!!!

One of the best bass amp plugin at the market!!!

B. Gfeller

2019年4月28日

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

T. Agata

2019年4月27日

SVT

Good

R. Trevor

2019年4月21日

A must have !

I write primarily Rock style instrumental cues so I was naturally led to the SVT sound. I know it well and I wasn't disappointed.

s. fujimoto

2019年4月18日

Sound of stability

Thick sound that does not choose a genre.
Especially the best match for jazz bass!

K. Reil

2019年4月17日

Like working with the real thing!

I actually have two old Ampeg bass amps in my studio that are part of this collection, and am currently mixing a project where I need to re-amp the bass. I found that using the UAD Heritage collection bass amps has made the mixing process more flexible- I'm able to sculpt the bass sound into the mix and try out amps to see which works best- that's very hard to do that with a huge real SVT rig that you have to mic and set pre's and dynamics, and then duplicate that setup for the other amps to compare. Having the real amps has allowed me to compare the UAD to the real deal, and I'd say UAD has done an incredible job!

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

2019年4月10日

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

J. Deschenes

2019年4月9日

This is GREAT!

I would never be able to dial in these tones in the room I have to work with. I can slot bass tracks to sit right where they need to be, and tweak on the fly. No need to carry an Ampeg down the stairs. Thanks. Looking forward to the Gallien-Krueger plug.

F. Renaissance

2019年3月28日

versatile smoothness & thump

The various Ampeg's are customizable with the right amount of dials to get the right sound into the mix. A bedrock as part of one's bass repertoire.

A. Keuter

2019年3月27日

Super nice

I like the sound of this product. The bass sounds perfect. Good job UAD

J. Delgado

2019年3月21日

Very cool

Power bass!!!! Thank you

221-240 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 45