UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

921-938 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 45
  6. 46
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Herle

2013年11月12日

Expected better

This tuner seems slow and hard to trust. If you want a good tuner, get cleartune for iPhone. 1/4 the price and 5 times better. Love almost everything else UAD though :)

J. Cabrera

2013年11月8日

Very Accurate Tuner

Before this, I was using the tuners that come bundle with Cubase. But this thing blows them away. It is very accurate and a must have if you do a lot of recordings using amp simulators. Plus, it's cheap!

J. Whitt

2013年11月5日

Great studio tool

Does what it advertises. For that price, it's stupid not to buy.

K. Nassiri

2013年10月14日

must have

this is the only tuner plug available for live tracking with the apollo, so it's a no brainer for guitarists. and it's about the price of 2 big mac meals.

E. Perin

2013年10月13日

Very accurate.

Very accurate even with a bass Drop D.
Always on in my Apollo 1st slot, no needs to launch my DAW.

N. Vainshenk

2013年9月21日

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I like this tuner because he is precisely and very simple for use

M. Schirmer

2013年9月19日

it is good to see the note value

But one star less because some material is not detected.

but nice overall for most material.

S. Towns

2013年9月17日

Bx tuner... A bit slow...

Hi, i usually LOVE everything UAD do but on this occasion, I'm a bit dissapointed. The tuner looks great but it is just too slow to use in my opinion. It simply does not react fast enough for you to tune coherently...

Very frustrating to use.

A real shame as I could really see it being useful.

C. Papastephanou

2013年9月15日

Great product

This plug-in is great, easy to use and very accurate. I use it to tune my analog synths. Perfect !

L. Herve

2013年9月13日

Very fine and usefull !!

Very useful before recording, no need another software or plug-in and it works very fine with a good precision.

F. Jacob

2013年9月13日

No great Tuner!

In general terms, I'm a total fan of UA. Recently, UA gave me a $25 coupon for answering a survey. So with that, I got the Tuner. Couldn't be cheaper for me, for sure! As a guitar player, it's convenient to have a tuner in the console's inserts. I was expecting something of great ease of use and and accuracy, a standard of AU. What can I say? It's OK, but nothing really appealing. My iphone App, Cleartune, or my little $8 Snark Tuner(on sale at sweetwater!) are handier to use. More guitar friendly.
Bottom line: can't beat the price when bought with a coupon. But a bit disapointing from our favorite plug ins designer.

J. Capers

2013年9月5日

works great!

I use it for my guitar every time. It is 100% accurate.

C. Laurent

2013年9月5日

Il fait son travail !!! Superbe !!!

Très bon Plugin, il fait bien sont travail, précis et juste,
Pour le prix ça vaut le coup de l'avoir sous la main.
Merci UAD

M. Popovic

2013年8月29日

Brainworx bx tuner

Its doing what I ask for...great and simple.,,, can´t be batter

D. Kallmeyer

2013年8月28日

Brainworx bx_tuner

It's a tuner, it works well, very precise, decent for detail work (intonation settings on guitars for example).
It does nothing more than most freeware, although better than some (not all).
Bought it to stay within the platform, however...
this should really be free.
Not general freeware, but the cost of getting into the system should cover it.
This is not something that takes the in depth modeling the rest of the line does...

J. Hall

2013年8月28日

Handy tuner if you have an Apollo

At last I'm able to tune an instrument whenever I want. I have the bx-tuner live on all 4 inputs of my Apollo which is set up: Elec gtr thru the softube amp on input1, bass gtr oninput2, vocal mic on input 3 and ac gtr mic on input4. There's always something that will pick up my guitar although the meter ballistics are very touchy. I wouldn't possibly use it in Logic Pro X as, like the other UAD plugins, it would require me to run at a huge buffer rate and cast me back to the 90s when DAWs were slow and clunky. While firewire is the only way for an Apollo to work with a Mac Pro the UAD platform is just impractical for in-DAW plugins in commercial environments. Hopefully thunderbolt, when it arrives will allow us to use 128 or 64buffers.

B. Tochilin

2013年8月20日

Cool individual tuner plugin

I just used on of the free $50 vouchers UA sends you every so often and bought this, for $19 so I got it for free. I use Amplitude so its cool to have a tuner that I can just run a send to from my master buss and always have the tuner open when I am recording guitar and bass. I do not have to switch back and forth on Amplitude this way. The tuner it pretty large so its easy to see on the screen. For $19 this is pretty handy (or in my case it was free).

I. Pinkhas

2013年8月16日

Indispensable tool

Very necessary and indispensable tool. And the price is low

921-938 of938件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 45
  6. 46
  7. 47