Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Murray

2020年10月15日

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

S. Daunt

2020年10月15日

Best Bass Amp Plugin so far

Of all the bass amp sims this one feels the best to me. Warm fat and clear. The fx rack add ons are useful too.

P. Schilperoort

2020年10月11日

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Good quality and useful :)

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Great amp !

r. sveinungsen

2020年9月23日

tight and solid

we use this amp mainly for recording bass. It has a solid and natural sound.... nice...

A. Reverberi

2020年9月19日

Solid

Solid and very versatile, another great Brainworx amp sim

D. Lane

2020年9月16日

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

J. Slavin

2020年9月16日

Nice

As usual a great product, I’ve never used a bass amp before, but the reason I like it, is how it lets a bass sit much easier in a mix

T. Hansen

2020年9月13日

Like the Real thing.

I was planning to buy the Ampeg portaflex, and I probably will sometime in the future. But now i’m not in a hurry anymoore. This plugin is great! It puts the bass perfectly in the mix with all the beautiful tone, grit and dirt you can possible expect from a real tube amp. It just sounds Amazing!

瞬. 道淵

2020年9月12日

いい

最高

F. Lockwood

2020年9月1日

Formidable

Un des meilleurs plug UAD pour la Bass ! indispensable !

M. Alderete

2020年8月31日

Great Sound, good price

I'm new in Universal Audio world, and I am impressed of the sound quality. I tested different amp settings, added a compressor, push record plugins and I get a big fat bass sound in different styles.

Great sound for little money!

ThanksUniversal Audio

G. Porrino

2020年8月26日

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle.

I am extremely happy with this bundle. The variety and flexibility of the plugins and the depth and quality of the sound is awesome.

F. St-Gelais

2020年8月23日

Green Day!

Decided to give this a try after reading Butch Walker used it on the latest Green Day album, which has killer bass tones (in my opinion). Absolutely love it. I feel ambarassed that I overlooked it for so long but better late than never!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

offering the OX Box technology in a plugin would be kind of a big thing to people..

something about the way a tube rectifier supply reacts to loading....if Mesa/Boogie is going to be a snot about licencing plugins, then make Eleven with selectable power supply rectifiers, and just walk around them..

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

and make sure you have Brainworxs get you the B-15N power section here for Eleven...
it's the only tube rectifier driven 6L6 section

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

you get all the power amp sections from the Brianworxs plugs, get the acoustic feedback from Softube, and the cab and mic modeling from the UA OX box, and put it all under one GUI....Eleven.

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

think of Eleven as a consolidated modular tube power amp/cab/mic/and adjustable acoustic feedback plugin,
( where guitars and pickups are already modular, and preamps are going that way.. );
a way to get rid of the soaked amp heat, and the electrical power consumption that entails.

Eleven would be a true "green plugin"

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

Eleven

think about how much national electricity would be saved if Eleven had modeled power amp sections....then, not only could people use the Brainworx Plug preamps, but also people wouldn't be power soaking their real tube amps....

and maybe more tube amp manufacturers would make amps with separate standby and power switches for their amp's preamps...or just start offering real tube preamps..

synthesizers were modular from the beginning...i don't understand why guitar amplification would take so long.

81-100 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 45