Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

901-920 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 45
  6. 46
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Fierst

2014年1月12日

It does what it has to do

Nice tuner, works well, altough a bit slow to my opinion. Got it cheap with the december sale, so no complaints :-)

M. Lueck

2014年1月9日

work as expected but 15% DSP power

For a tuner its a joke, that you need 15% DSP power of a single DSP card. A multi band mastering compressor needs the same DSP power.
The function is very good as expected, slow ballistics.

J. Grönvall

2014年1月7日

Nice.

Does the job. Nice and slow enough for precision tuning.

A. Mayer

2014年1月5日

tune it or lose it

Tuner works fine. I have even used it durring a take to check the guitarists tuning without the knowing.it works well and no more searching around for batteries as it is internal to the console

E. Hacquard

2013年12月28日

Does the job!

Good tuner, very precise.
Does the trick without any problems

D. Nelson-ashley

2013年12月28日

It's a tuner

It's handy to have. It does what it's supposed to.its cheap but it should be free

E. Biagini

2013年12月26日

very nice an usefull utility!

Very nice and usefull utility. I have luthier passion, I do use that also for very fine tuning diapason set up.

M. Topf

2013年12月25日

Tuner

Terrible. Barely works for any of my guitars or bass. No matter how well i tune it it never stays on green.
Should of just bought a hardware one

Love all the other plugins i have though!

V. Andreev

2013年12月16日

Tuner wholly to be fit for use

Tuner wholly to be fit for use. The Cost at a rate of! Helps in work. This pleasure!

C. Anawaty

2013年12月15日

Does what it should...

Great tuner! Much easier to see than the tuners on Guitar Rig, and the ballistics are easy to follow.

D. Katkhanov

2013年12月15日

bx tuner Plug-in

bx tuner Plug-in is good for its price. Sometimes everything is better if the tools are tuned...

L. Chard-maple

2013年12月14日

BX-tuner

Nice little stand alone tuner plugin! Great for use with the Apollo and configurable, got it for $9 which is a more realistic price I feel, that's why I'm only giving it 4 stars! The demo reset it a nice bonus however!

P. Cinquin

2013年12月14日

Essential for Guitars

Completed for my guitars, it avoids me connecting my tuner with a precision of devilish tuning! And what to say about ridiculous price !!!

T. Zimmerman

2013年12月7日

Great Plugin Tuner

For some reason I couldn't bring myself to give a tuner 5 stars... my bias I guess.
However this is one of the better tuner plugins I've used. Responsive and seems quite accurate to my ears, more so than the plugin tuners that come in most DAWs or guitar amp software. I've been using in with an apollo to fine tune my analog synthesizers and it has been great for that. It's not expensive and it works, so buy it.

A. Joyce

2013年11月13日

Like the interface

It's a tuner. Works just as well as my rack Korg...should be free though, would be a nice gesture on behalf of UA as this is a utility and probably didn't require much R&D.

B. Herle

2013年11月12日

Expected better

This tuner seems slow and hard to trust. If you want a good tuner, get cleartune for iPhone. 1/4 the price and 5 times better. Love almost everything else UAD though :)

J. Cabrera

2013年11月8日

Very Accurate Tuner

Before this, I was using the tuners that come bundle with Cubase. But this thing blows them away. It is very accurate and a must have if you do a lot of recordings using amp simulators. Plus, it's cheap!

J. Whitt

2013年11月5日

Great studio tool

Does what it advertises. For that price, it's stupid not to buy.

K. Nassiri

2013年10月14日

must have

this is the only tuner plug available for live tracking with the apollo, so it's a no brainer for guitarists. and it's about the price of 2 big mac meals.

E. Perin

2013年10月13日

Very accurate.

Very accurate even with a bass Drop D.
Always on in my Apollo 1st slot, no needs to launch my DAW.

901-920 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 45
  6. 46
  7. 47