Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Beck

2021年6月17日

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

2021年6月11日

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

2021年6月9日

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

2021年6月6日

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

2021年6月5日

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

R. Byers

2021年5月25日

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

R. Walsh

2021年5月21日

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

2021年5月21日

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

M. Moran

2021年5月18日

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

M. Mostafa

2021年5月11日

Now I have a brilliant bass sound.

Now I have a brilliant bass sound
With the Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp And a beautiful variety of bass sound I can choose from to match any style I want in the studio and I can use it in playing live music with the band .
Thanks Ampeg And UAD .

S. Minin

2021年4月29日

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

S. Shaw

2021年4月22日

Versatility wins. Don't forget to try it on Guitar!

Great modern sounding and presets are quick dial-in.

f. sanfilippo

2021年4月16日

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

J. Brander

2021年4月15日

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

2021年4月8日

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

h. lelieveld

2021年4月1日

Sooo good for my precision.

I was actually quite happy with the unison DI input of the neve 1073. But then I tried this one out. Soooo good. I'm really really happy with my old precision with flatwounds into this amp. I can great get disco, funk and rocksounds. It's quite dirty, but in a good way and it works really well in a mix. So that's it, I have found my sound. Thomastik flatwounds and the UAD B 15.

J. Wagner

2021年3月7日

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

2021年3月3日

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

s. sisti

2021年2月17日

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

L. Pauselli

2021年2月13日

Huge sound

It is another sound respect Ampeg SVTR , so you can choose beetween them, nice the treble knob!

61-80 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 47