Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

841-860 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cordell

2014年10月18日

Great Tuner

What can you say...it's a tuner. It’s not as sexy as delay, channel-strips, or even reverb, but it does its job well. Compared with my BOSS tuner it's accurate.
I did the free trial be for I bought it. I am still very happy with it.
I’ve read some reviews that say it’s slow. I have not experienced that, until I changed the ballistics to slow. Then it was slower, but not slow.
I’ve read some reviews that it “jumps a lot”. I have not experienced this either. I had a similar problem with outboard tuners a long time ago, but learned that if I turn the “tone” completely down on the instrument (guitar or bass) I didn’t have that problem. I also learned that old strings tend to cause some tuners to jump around too. I don’t know about

P. Bunditlertrak

2014年10月15日

Accurate, Good tuner

Yes it's tuner, nothing special but this thing make all my guitar/bass in-tune.

J. Sarta

2014年10月12日

BX Tuner

Honestly, it's ok. Not super precise and a bit sensitive. The price was right (free) so no harm done. Would have been disappointed if I bought it.

B. Duffy

2014年10月5日

Brainworx tuner

I first want to say UA is an amazing company.They are the future in Audio thats happening now.Wish they had a rent to own program like URS had.The tuner is rock solid and just great when i want to track guitars with my Apollo .i just call up the preset on my apollo console.The amp ,mic pre,compressors and tuner are all ready just as I left it.BAM rock in like 1 min.

T. Rasimus

2014年9月24日

BX_tuner: precise and stabile

I was very happy with this purchase due to the demand for a precise guitar tuner. I´ve used to get ´gray hair´ with tuners that sway back and forth around the desired pitch. Brainworks BX_tuner does not do that but stays still. Uu jee babe!!

S. Berujanyan

2014年9月23日

Brainworx bx_tuner

All is simple and very easy. Thanks UAD team and Brainworx for the great product!

J. Eli

2014年9月21日

432hz?

Was hoping this would have more options on hz. I okay in classical concert tuning/ 432hz for A but this only has a few options so, useless for me unless they update it and add more frequency options. Hate leaving 3 stars but honestly I would give it a 1 since it would be super easy to add more frequency options.

C. Perez

2014年9月19日

Very precise

Very precise. For $19 this is pretty handy, necessary and indispensable tool.

R. Sheridan

2014年9月13日

No brainer

For 19 dollars it's worth every penny! Great to keep up on screen while tracking d.i. Guitars and bass

C. Reynolds

2014年9月13日

Amazing and affordable little tool!

This tuner works great, even in the very low range, which can often be a problem with tuners. I use it every day to tune my instruments before recording them for sample libraries. I leave it on every Console Session I have. Great value too. Thanks UA!

M. Tikopoulos

2014年9月7日

Finally a tuner!!!!!

That's what I really needed...!!! A tuner in my system, exactly when I want it and which is extremely accurate... Don't hesitate... It's really worth the money...!

P. Ayuso

2014年9月4日

AWESOME. AWESOME.

I'm so glad I have this valuable tool. No more going to check my tuning elsewhere.
Thanks

A. Boltini

2014年9月3日

Works for getting my demos back

But now they're out of date again :(

It's good to have a tuner on an Apollo though. Speeds up the process a bit.

C. (buck)

2014年8月28日

Makes it a bit easier

I compared it to my Peterson Strobe. It is dead on the money a little lag time so one needs to stay on it or it tends to drift BUT! they all do that to some degree........A+

F. Galvanelli

2014年8月26日

Very useful!

This tuner works very well,
Certainly better than the most of other tuner you can find in your daw.

Does his duty!

M. Magallanes

2014年8月4日

Great tuner

very easy to use and very accurate .Works with everything ,and looks good too !!

S. Braun

2014年8月1日

simple and easy

i like this plugin and i use it to tune my doepfer rack.
but 432Hz main tune is missing.

R. Gilligan

2014年7月21日

Worst plugin ever made?

I bought this plug b/c it was cheap & I love the idea of an inline tuner via Apollo. Unfortunately I made the MISTAKE of not trying out the trial demo first. My thought was, well it's just a tuner, how hard could it be to screw up a tuner?

In short, this thing sucks. Good luck trying to get this thing to EVER land in the green, b/c I sure as heck can't get it to. Seriously, this thing thinks my guitars can never achieve correct tuning. Very frustrating.
To make sure I wasn't crazy, I tested this plugin with 2 Gibsons, & a Fender. Same problem. So then I even double checked that my guitars weren't having a tuning problem by using my BOSS outboard tuner. Perfect. Then GuitarRig5 tuner. Perfect.
My advice, Dont waste your money.

P. Tavasoly

2014年7月18日

Good tuner for analog synthesizers !

If you are into analog synths you may find this tuner useful.
It works perfect on constant tones but I am not pleased with it on guitar and bass.
It responds so slow and makes me go to my korg hardware tuner.

D. Trejo

2014年7月14日

Ok Tuner, gets the job done

Pretty decent tuner for the money and is very useful when connecting a guitar or bass into the hi-z input, as no outboard tuner is required. The only issue I see os that the response time of the needle is a little slow even in the "fast" setting, but overal is a good value.

841-860 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. ...
  9. 47