Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

821-840 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bamshad

2015年3月16日

Precision

If you need a tuner for the studio, look no further. 10/10.

G. Marrero

2015年3月6日

Waste of resources

Sorry, with all due respect - no where near as easy or accurate as an $11 Snark...

J. Dachel

2015年3月3日

This plugin is a miss for UA

LOVE my UAD Apollo and the plugs!!! Unfortunately, this plugin just does not stand up to the quality I am used to with UAD. I know it's cheap, but save your money. There are better free tuners on the market. This tuner is inaccurate, jumpy and slow - useless plug. I would love to have a great tuner to be able to use in my UAD console - this one is just taking up space in my UAD plugin menu...

H. Petersson

2015年2月9日

A piece of junk really.

How can they manage to get a guitar tuner plugin wrong? Well here's how!

It's using 15% of DSP, it's painfully slow and inaccurate. In comparison the tuner in Logic barely use any CPU, it's really fast and accurate.

The only reason I got this was because I thought it would be handy to have a tuner in the console, but this is just a pain to use and I end up using the one in Logic instead.

I love brainworx but what high school kid did they put on this job? Please update this plugin and make it usable.

D. Olyan

2015年2月1日

Awful Tuner

I've yet to write a review here but I feel compelled to tell you guys to avoid this thing... It is simply a horrible tuner, the tracking on it is pitiful, with the meter flying all over the place as the note decays. Love brainworx, but this thing is a piece of garbage.

P. Meeks

2015年1月29日

Outstanding tuner

I love this tuner it's very accurate. Also it's great to see it on my screen and be able to read it on my 27 inch monitor. I don't have to pull out my guitar tuner either. At times looking at those, Either on the floor, paddleboard, even the ones that clip onto the head of the guitar, can be difficult to see. It also depends on the lighting at the time. This is always very simple to read and very easy to use.

P. Meeks

2015年1月29日

Excellent tuner for guitar or bass

This is a very accurate tuner.it works great for guitar and bass. There is no need for me to pull out my tuner while I'm cutting tracks.

R. Shaljean

2015年1月28日

it works

A simple plug in that works as it should. I bought it to make the recording process a wee bit quicker.

Hard to believe this doesn't come bundled with an Apollo hardware purchase but c'est la vie.

N. Nicol

2015年1月12日

Solid

Nice Solid tuner! Good choice for use with studio artists.

M. Antonides

2014年12月22日

essential but basic

I have other tuners that I prefer to this one, but having this as an insert in Console is very handy for quickly checking tuning between takes without having to open a separate application like Strobosoft or one of my tuner apps for iPhone. It is a "slow" tuner, so setting it to the highest speed is my preference. I wasn't too impressed at first, but I'm using it more & more. It "does the job."

D. Thum

2014年12月21日

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

The large display tuner is helpful to keep up when tracking.

P. Loraine

2014年12月11日

Tuner Plug-In

I was looking for a unit and someone told me that this was available with my Apollo. It's Simple and very effective

J. King

2014年11月27日

Brainworx Tuner

My first thought was 20 bucks?! I got to try this. Not only is it great for tuning guitars its perfect for finding the key for your songs and vocal tracks. GET THIS PLUG IN ASAP.

M. Chan

2014年11月25日

Brainworx bx_tuner

Very accurate, precise. Good looking. Easy to use as well.

K. Nelson

2014年11月16日

Mediocre

Works great if you need 440hz tuning, but I find it frustrating that the developers took the effort to support different frequencies, but then limited it to +/- 2hz in each direction. It seems like it wouldn't be any extra engineering work to go +/- 10hz, which would support the most common non-440 A's (like 432 and 444).

D. Quinn

2014年11月13日

Excellent affordable alternative to a pedal

I've used the Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-in on 3 sessions this month and I find it to be very accurate, fast to react and easy to use. I've used it on electric guitar, bass guitar, Rhodes and Wurli and it worked equally well on all of them.
It's a very useful alternative to having pedals connected constantly or having to go in an dout of tuners in between takes.
I just swap over to my UA console, turn it on, have a quick tune and straight back to tracking in my DAW. No muting of channels or switching leads.
I've A/B'd it with the Korg TU-3 and find it to be just as accurate and easy to use.
It's great value also.

I. Ivanov

2014年11月11日

not precise enough

As I said- tuner is not precise enough. The metering is sluggish. Never liked it. Gave it 2stars only because I'm UA fan.

T. Child

2014年11月11日

Simply does all I want in a tuner

I use this for a variety of things, from tuning external instruments to monitoring the tuning of samples and drums to keep in tune with a track.

It seems precise, better than the couple I have used in DAWs and takes up less room than external tuners ;-)

Try it on the console as well.. So no need to fire up DAWs for simple tuning jobs.

Y. Chistyakov

2014年11月5日

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

Tuner for 19$ - very nice, thank you. I use it for my bass, guitar every time. perfect :)

A. Arce

2014年10月20日

Excelente

Después de comprar Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In lo use y fue positiva mi reacción, me gusto mucho el diseño y la facilidad de introducirlo directamente en el canal de grabación.

821-840 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
  8. ...
  9. 47