Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

721-740 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Freeman

2016年8月17日

Love this

I own a real vintage B15 and always track through it. But when I'm mixing songs I didn't track, this totally fits the bill without costing me money to book reamp time in a studio. It has the same liquid low mids and perfect presence that my original has, it's just cheaper and doesn't cost me any money to re-tube!

D. Thompson

2016年8月16日

No Buy - Sorry UAD

Ok, demo'd again after your speedy response.

Problems;

- The sim doesn't add any actual real difference to the competition I've compared with
- The lack of custom IR loading is huge factor
- As much as it's modelling (at a reasonable price) an Ampeg B-15N I do not think when it's released natively there will be any difference whatsoever

What I'd like to see is;

A high quality, a real UAD specific, tailored exclusively forever to UAD that is, bass sim that allows Cab Lab 3 type IR loading. A very unique plugin yet modelled on a modern amp head and is Unison including the IRs!

Honestly guys, I have not bought a single new product and I'm not even going to demo unless it truly is unique to UAD. Otherwise, you do good plugs

D. Thompson

2016年8月14日

Still Demo'ing

This plugin, like many other UAD-Sim's just doesn't do it for me

- Lack of that "something"
- I cannot load my own IR's
- There is definitely something that I am not getting which I do get from a certain $12 competitor (I don't work for the competitor)
- The bass is just the same, there really is not much of the magic that UAD seem to achieve with other things such as Comps, Strips

My personal opinion is I won't be buying another UAD amp sim until they truly do make something special. Otherwise, go for the $12 competition. These sims, all of them, really do not cut it in my opinion. Comparing with a $12 sim, NO WAY!

Sorry UAD but you are lacking something and it's looking more to be "hype" than quality.

U. Hugosson

2016年8月10日

Bought it after demo it for 10 minutes!!

Great warmth and flexible bass amp! Top of my list now! Great work UA!
Bought it after demo it for 10 minutes!!

A. Shevchenko

2016年8月8日

It ROCKS!

I spent my weekend testing Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amp and its emulation by Brainworx. Just incredible! So close to original and even better!

Setting mics in the perfect way takes a lot time + you may not have a good cabinet or right room acoustics conditions. Maybe in good studio, you can get a better sound. But does it worth the time and money if the plugin makes its job very well?

Between recording DI-signal with following reamping and the plugin I choose the plugin. Great job, Brainworx!

E. Sevmont

2016年8月7日

Gorgeous ampeg tone

This is my go to bass amp, I'm using it on my own album, it completely replaced all my other amp sim emulations. This and the SVT-3 really complement each other depending on your needs, one of the best UAD purchases I've done.

E. Sevmont

2016年8月7日

Simply fawesome!

Once I tested this and the SVT-VR I just knew I had to own them, it replaced all the other ampeg sims I've used before which are not bad at all. It's perfect for a rock track I'm currently working on where the bass is the main attraction. Great job!

I. Papagiannidis

2016年8月6日

fantastic!

Great emulation ! tightens up the bottom adds fantastic warmth and low end and makes the bass sounding more in your face. great also for adding distortion to the bass.
well done once again!

H. Barnard

2016年8月1日

5-Stars

Another great sounding amp emulation from UAD... all the warmth and tube tone of the B15 amp.

UADユーザー

2016年7月27日

Love it

Works perfectly. Coupled with the console and you are done. Simple and effective.

UADユーザー

2016年7月25日

So close to original and even better!

I spent my weekend testing Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amp and its emulation by UAD. Just incredible! So close to original and even better!

Setting mics in the perfect way takes a lot time + you may not have a good cabinet or right room acoustics conditions. Maybe in good studio, you can get a better sound. But does it worth the time and money if the UAD plugin makes its job very well?

Between recording DI-signal with following reamping and the UAD plugin I choose the UAD plugin. Great job, Universal Audio!

E. Önbayraktar

2016年7月24日

great plugin for bass

I'm not a bass player but when i arrange my songs i can play bass guitar enough to share my ideas of the groove with a bass player.. With this plug in, i get more inspiration in realtime and can produce better grooves and riffs. It smoothens the sound and rounds the basement floor of the production just as the real amp. A great saver in mixing the base. Thanx to UAD friends.. peace.

R. Aveillan

2016年7月14日

Great Amp easy to use sounds real!

This plugin does a great job, I tried also the Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass, and here is my opinion, if you are looking for a great multi use rock, hard rock amp pick the Ampeg SVT-VR which has a wonderful color and sound, if you are looking for an amp for big metal with a clean and powerful sound without a single breath, pick the SVT-3. It's spirit versus chirurgical :) But both will enhance your mix, I have replaced all my bass lines an reamp them with this plugin. I love it!

Y. Roth

2016年6月22日

Oh Mama !

By far, the best amp emulation I've ever heard, for both bass and guitar.
And also ridiculously easy to use.

First time I felt an urge to write a review.

Definitely a must-have.

I. Papagiannidis

2016年6月21日

killer plugin!

one of the greatest emulations.
Great low end. great tone .
it's like removing the mids, adding the very low and high frequences that make the bass roar.

great for rock and metal music

John Jeff Touch

P. Moshay

2016年6月19日

Brings DI Bass to life!

This is such an awesome plug in to bring a DI bass track to have life in it.
I like to add a bit of drive to it to give the bass tone some extra dimension. It also works killer on electric guitar too! I was amazed when we tracked a semi clean rhythm guitar part thru it.
It also weighs about 90lbs less than the Ampeg head.

r. roth

2016年6月14日

Great emulation

Love it! Helps to fit the bass right in the mix. Big an wide sound

E. Maccoppi

2016年6月11日

Ampeg

It´s the Ampeg SVT-VR, Just like that!

B. Schimmel

2016年6月8日

cool tool

i just love this amp simulation.
perfect for "silent" bass recording.

T. Healy

2016年6月7日

How do I buy it?

I came to buy this but I guess it's not for sale?

721-740 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 47