Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

421-440 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年3月29日

Great...

I am so much impressed with the sound .... Love you UAD.

F. Messié

2018年3月28日

Travel in the past.

Great amp emulation. Easy to use.

L. Charest

2018年3月28日

Trop Facile

Plug and play with great essuie tone :).

UADユーザー

2018年3月27日

Buen plugin

En general estoy muy contento con el sonido que saco con este plugin, la única pega que le veo es que es bastante medioso. En mi caso lo compenso con las pastillas del bajo que esté grabando.

D. Perini

2018年3月27日

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

It has a full and natural sound. Very happy.

F. Mazza

2018年3月26日

The best bass amp

J. Lanzas

2018年3月25日

Blown Away!

I still can't believe how reminiscent of the actual piece of gear this plugin is! Particularly the way it breaks when you really drive it! I've used another "emulation" of this amp, and even though it was pretty nice sounding, It really didn't give me the sound or feel of the original like this one does! Great Job UAD

M. Guillen

2018年3月25日

Moy

Love this one! Great sounding plugin :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2018年3月25日

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

S. Bakas

2018年3月23日

The best bass amp!!!

One of the best amps for bass out there!Every time there is a line in track for bass that's my go to amp 100%!!

T. Engel

2018年3月23日

Bass vom Feinsten

Klassische Sache der Ampeg B-15 Amp. Vom druckvollen, tiefen und warmen klang über Slap und feinem Solo-Sound, alles vorhanden in den Presets und schnell erreichbar über das Menü. Schickes großes Design des Amps, lässt sich gut über Touchscreen bedienen. Mit meinem Gutschein von der Sommerumfrage von UAD und dem März-Gutscheincode habe ich gerade mal 24,00€ bezahlt, das ist geschenkt, super!

a. gousios

2018年3月22日

magnificent

Very good stimulation and very clean !!
With my Marcus Miller bass have very real sound!!

d. danieli

2018年3月22日

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

d. danieli

2018年3月22日

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

D. Nelson-Ashley

2018年3月21日

excellent

just the bass sound i was looking for. Easy to use. Instant magic.

A. Saadat

2018年3月19日

Great

Sounds real, sounds awesome

L. Hansell

2018年3月19日

Go To Bass Plugin

Incredible sound on this. It’s my default unison plug in when I’m recording bass guitar.

a. Paulsen

2018年3月19日

This amp gives me all I need for bass tones!

The feel of this amp is amazing. The Unison technology just works. I get a fat bass sound that sits well in the mix. I get all the bottom and top I need, clean or distorted. It just sounds good. Easy to use. No need for a extra d.i track to blend in with the amp .

h. mayanja

2018年3月18日

FOR BASS INTRUMENTS

I don't have a bass guitar yet, but been using this on vsti and from kicks awesome

W. Paluk

2018年3月17日

Authentic sounding

Plugin sounds like the ampeg amp.

421-440 of933件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 47