Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of935件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

B. Atrokhov

2018年12月15日

Cool!

I have an original one, it seems and don’t need it anymore. It has great sound and saves my time.

R. Engler

2018年12月14日

Top Basssound

Ich bin sehrzufrieden. Toller vielseitiger Bass Sound für alle Arten der Musik.

J. Rachansky

2018年12月14日

Tone for days

Never going back to straight di again!

G. Eve

2018年12月14日

Sounds great

Wish you could get a denser tone. But it sits in the mix perfect and with a light eq and maybe some parallel distortion it roars

L. Pereira

2018年12月14日

Ampeg B15

Amazing how easy and little it takes to sound as good as it does!

C. Paschall

2018年12月14日

DI Bass Saver

Love using this thing on DI’d bass. Really adds the right harmonics to make it pop in the mix

A. Araujo Cunha

2018年12月14日

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

R. Priori

2018年12月13日

It does sound great!

I use Ampeg amps in the studio all the time, this plug sound REALLY like the real deal. I tested the same track I did with the real amp and then reamped with this plugin and I was blown away by the amazing result obtained wuth no sweat! Great!

P. O'Connor

2018年12月12日

Nice clean amp for lead guitar and bass

Although this is designed for bass guitar I frequently use this on my Fender Strat for a nice clean guitar sound. I also own the UAD Fender 55 Tweed and Chandler GAV plugins which are cool but add unwanted noise and fizz to the signal , so I prefer using the Ampeg plugin. The modelling comes pretty close to a real Ampeg SVT and the convenience of recording in the box makes this a real time saver.

H. Lopez

2018年12月5日

Maravilloso !!

Jamás pensé que podría soñar así !!

p. tsamis

2018年11月18日

5 stars

Uad bass amps are what you need for great recordings at home!!!

D. Caraccio

2018年11月7日

Ampeg - Du classique en veux-tu en voilà!

J'ai souvent utilisé des B15 en studio et j'ai été bluffé par le réalisme et le grain de cette version plugin. La simu d'Ampeg SVT-VR est juste aussi incroyable et le SVT3-Pro est carrément meilleur que l'original (j'ai tourné avec un SVT3-Pro pendant plusieurs années).

c. laignel

2018年10月27日

Très bien

Très bon plugins, associé à une bonne DI ça fait des miracles merci de vous être donné du mal pour que l’on puisse avoir un tel son

C. Clancy

2018年10月16日

Best Bass Amp plugin I've ever heard

After spending almost 2 days with IK Multimedia's take on the B-15 Ampeg. I gave up and bought a UAD Quad just to get this plugin on recommendation by somebody else. Within 5 minutes of using this plugin I had a tone that I was happy with.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

2018年10月12日

Bass is the hardest thing to mix...

... but not anymore! This bundle has everything I need from vintage sounds with the B-15N to more modern sounds with the SVT-3 PRO. That being said, learn how to gain stage these plugins when inserting it into the Unison slot (use the “Input Gain” and “Power Soak” functions) otherwise the volume leve would be too low. That was a revelation for me.

A. Marfitsyn

2018年10月6日

Organic vintage tone

It's very useful organic vintage tone, easy to place it in the mix

J. Jordanov

2018年9月29日

UAD-2 Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Realistic and convincing plugin. Does the job greatly! Thanks UA. I'll be back for more.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2018年9月24日

Works ok, but

15% CPU usage on a single CPU...? ;-/

R. Robertson

2018年9月22日

Audio Painter Reviews - Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Have used these Bass amps - Did a great job reproducing this in to software.
No problem getting the sound these produce in real world and a bit lighter to carry around.

321-340 of935件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 47