Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of937件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. fujimoto

2019年4月18日

Sound of stability

Thick sound that does not choose a genre.
Especially the best match for jazz bass!

K. Reil

2019年4月17日

Like working with the real thing!

I actually have two old Ampeg bass amps in my studio that are part of this collection, and am currently mixing a project where I need to re-amp the bass. I found that using the UAD Heritage collection bass amps has made the mixing process more flexible- I'm able to sculpt the bass sound into the mix and try out amps to see which works best- that's very hard to do that with a huge real SVT rig that you have to mic and set pre's and dynamics, and then duplicate that setup for the other amps to compare. Having the real amps has allowed me to compare the UAD to the real deal, and I'd say UAD has done an incredible job!

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

2019年4月10日

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

J. Deschenes

2019年4月9日

This is GREAT!

I would never be able to dial in these tones in the room I have to work with. I can slot bass tracks to sit right where they need to be, and tweak on the fly. No need to carry an Ampeg down the stairs. Thanks. Looking forward to the Gallien-Krueger plug.

F. Renaissance

2019年3月28日

versatile smoothness & thump

The various Ampeg's are customizable with the right amount of dials to get the right sound into the mix. A bedrock as part of one's bass repertoire.

A. Keuter

2019年3月27日

Super nice

I like the sound of this product. The bass sounds perfect. Good job UAD

J. Delgado

2019年3月21日

Very cool

Power bass!!!! Thank you

A. Staples

2019年3月16日

Just Like The Real Thing

Really great sounding plugin. Sounds just like a real Ampeg SVT-VR. A beautiful analog sound that can go from warm and fat to knarly and overdriven. Very versatile.

J. Davies

2019年3月9日

Preampeg

The SVT has a good sound for bass, but since I'm not using distortion like with guitar, I look at this plugin like any other preamp. I plug a P-Bass into the Hi-Z input with an SVT or a Neve or 610 preamp and like all the results depending on the song I'm working on. I will say I'm addicted to the Fairchild for bass compression and sometimes double compress lightly with a Distressor. My sound is heavy rock with a seventies influence.

B. Chung

2019年3月7日

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

G. Booker

2019年2月17日

Bass isn't just mud anymore!

This is incredible!!!!! Sounds exactly like a SVT and I should know I had our bassist point one at me for 4 years. I was thinking of getting a bass emulation but was always worried I'd get nothing but mud and buzzzzzzzz, Glad to say UAD found a way to cram a whole lot of love into a bass program. Loving this and I just tapped the surface of what it can do!!!!! Try the demo, now I'm gunning for the 15 watt other Ampeg!!!

T. Glosser

2019年2月15日

Thank You UAD

Still way better than any bass sims that I own.

L. Roccatagliati

2019年2月14日

Great on Bass sampled lines

To be honest I'm only using as instert plug, and not as unison, but it's essential on bass line sampled from sample banks. More powerful and real

M. Gustafson

2019年2月14日

As close as you can get

I am always in awe of what UA is capable of. This amp can bring life to a DI bass or supplement an existing one. I like running synths through it to add a bit of a re amp vibe. Wonderful tool. I have it pulled up against the hardware amp currently and I am impressed.

Z. Chafin

2019年2月13日

Perfect

Read the title

L. Sanders

2019年2月13日

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

L. Lammert

2019年2月11日

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

G. Booker

2019年2月9日

Ampeg SVR-VR Bass Amplifier

WOW!!!! What else is necessary to say. All the hype is true, I hate DI bass, lets get that said now. I'd do anything,... to get a real amp tone, ( and yes I've done it all, even putting the bass amp in my living room upstairs). But this single plug has changed the world for me. Folks just use the demo for 30 days and see for yourself. It's so easy and fun to finally have a plug of this quality that you can rely on a Plug as if it were a real AMP!!!!!! Please try it and if I'm lying I'm dyeing!!!!! I've tried others but this is in a class of its own.

C. Stowell

2019年2月8日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

I put this in the unison slot of my Apollo X8P and it was a dream. Felt like a was playing an amp being record with fantastic results.

281-300 of937件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 47