Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of693件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Holloway

2019年11月7日

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

H. Kang

2019年11月2日

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

R. Roque

2019年9月20日

great sound

a lot to test now

P. Kelly

2019年9月18日

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

T. Rin

2019年9月15日

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

K. Jardine

2019年9月11日

Who needs a bass amp????

Record a DI and sell your bass amps. Thx UA.

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Buy it!

Sounds great!

C. Greenawalt

2019年9月1日

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

B. Ullman

2019年8月22日

Covers all the gamet

I’m a guitarist recording at home & prior to this my Bass tones were DI and Para Sansamp. I was happy. Then came the B15. Need it! SVT? Duh! And I recently added the 3Pro, everything I hoped for. Fabulous clean tones, to tube nastiness! The 5 way midband switch and graphic EQ allow ALL the power you’ll need to find the Bass tones you want.

B. Sullivan

2019年8月21日

Great for my session bass players!

I got this bundle for the sole purpose of making sure my session bass players can shape the sound of the bass going into my DAW. The free amp plugin that UAD blessed me with, encouraged me to get this bundle! I used it on a synth bass track, and the bottom I was looking for was there, just by using the presets! I can't wait for my buddies to use this! Thanks again UAD!

P. Bonney

2019年8月10日

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

UADユーザー

2019年8月6日

Good Sound

This plugin really fills out the sound when I plug in my acoustic/electric bass guitar, allowing me to sculpt the low end to match whatever tone I need for my current project. This has offered such great versatility in tone for my bass guitar that I previously did not have when plugging in with DI.

P. Farah

2019年8月1日

Love It!

Exactly what I wanted.

B. Sullivan

2019年8月1日

Love it!

Mixing bass guitar was always a challenge for me. This plugin changed it all! I got a free but limited version of this plugin in a previous UAD software upgrade, and it was music to my ears! It sat in my mix perfectly, so the full version was a no brainer! All of my bass playing friends really enjoy this plugin, and I do too!

K. Woodhall

2019年7月29日

It doesn't work since I can't buy it.

Im not spending $200+ to get it bundled with amp sims I don't like. Oh well.

J. Hannah

2019年7月27日

Fantastic!

Totally impressed! What a difference these emulations can make! Just mic your bass speaker and run it through these babies from supercharged to smoother, more subtle tones - or just plug straight in! Amazing!!!! Seriously grab these if you can!

G. Axon

2019年7月26日

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

M. Espina

2019年7月26日

I like it :-)

I own the analog SVT III non pro and the svtIIp (same preamp) and I like very much the flexibility and sound of the plug ins. All of them gave me the flexibility to choose the right tone and sound that I am looking for in different situations. Thank You UA and Ampeg!

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

T. Spaniel

2019年7月9日

Ampeg

Bass Monster! best Bass Plugins that i know.

1-20 of693件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35