Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Porrino

2020年7月15日

Ampex ATR-102

Excellent, didn't know I needed it this much.

K. Han

2020年7月14日

Don’t need real one~!!!

Plug, find tone and listen record, Here is the most stable bass sound~!!

M. Brown

2020年7月14日

It's a Game Changer!

Eliminating low end bass rumble from DI bass has always been a challenge that requires exact EQ to achieve a clear notation of the bass while keeping an acceptable degree of low end in the bass. This is the constant issue with DI-ing bass...the absence of the speaker & cab in the signal. This plug in cures that problem immediately. Great bass low end with clarity of note and lack of muddy rumble. This one will go on every bass track from now on. All of the amps in the plug in sound fantastic. This one goes into my short list of 'go to' plug ins.

A. Fossaluzza

2020年7月14日

Sounds Awesome

This make bass sound exactly as it was meant to! I love it!

D. Montoya

2020年7月9日

Hells Yes!

Finally. Seriously great bass tone in the box, direct to records. Very inspiring tones and feel. My bass go to.

L. Weisz

2020年7月9日

Ampeg

Még nem próbáltam ki mindent rajta, de nagyon meggyőzőnek tűnik!

j. dequeant

2020年7月5日

Métamorphose

On insert et la track bass se métamorphose. Un bonheur!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Great bundle, game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong ;-)

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Powerful, as expected!

Amazing sound, as you can expect from UAD & Ampeg. Thanks for this !

C. Serrano Minnemann

2020年7月1日

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

C. Serrano Minnemann

2020年7月1日

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

R. Whiting

2020年6月28日

Exceeded my expectations

I was doubtful about this purchase but after hearing the B-15N on a UA Recording and Mixing with Paul on Youtube, I decided to give it a shot and glad I did. The B-15N is great for songs were you require a bass that's well rounded and smooth such as a ballad or mid tempo track. The SVT-3 does a good job of recreating the hardware version. Where it excels is in the variety of cabinet/ microphone choices, along with noise gate and filter. These additions save time on dialing in a sound as you create a preset and pull it up at a moments notice. I have not used the SVT-3 for long so not sure how much grit I can get out of it yet. The SVT-VR head is diverse and when combined with an 1176 can offer grit and punch.

J. Walsh

2020年6月25日

YES!

This plug-in gives the balls to what has been missing in my what I used to be happy enough with bass tracks- this covers all any bass might need. Thank You again!

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Save yourself time, money and effort with this plugin

Don't bother re amping. This also won't break down. You won't have a sore back from moving it. No weird hum or hiss. I had an SVT 5 years back and tracking with this is superior in every way.

b. village

2020年6月13日

Killer

Covers everything

G. Teekens

2020年6月11日

Great sound!

Great sounding Ampeg! No need for my Sansamp anymore.

M. Karges

2020年6月9日

"What Distortion is That?!"

I bought this plug in a while ago and it never fails to impress me. I have a YouTube channel where I post bass related videos, and I just got another comment, "How do you get your bass tone??" It was for The Clash's song "Should I Stay or Should I Go," which Paul Simonon uses a distortion tone, and this plug nails it. In fact I've gotten tons of comments specifically about how I get my tone on the videos. So I tell them, BUY IT! - UAD B-15N plug. Thanks UAD for making me sound good.

N. Snowden

2020年6月8日

Just what I needed!

I have been trying many different ways to record bass for an album I am working on and have tried many amp models from many companies... There is something about these amp models that just sounds like the real thing. Having the ability to record this great sound on the way in and not have to do much after is so good! Every engineer will tell you the better you have your sound going into a DAW the less that needs to be done during the mixing process. I do recommend this bundle to anyone that wants a fat bass tone that sounds as if you mic'ed a bass cab with a 3000 dollar mic.

1-20 of637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32