Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of882件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Clark

2021年8月1日

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

D. Garrido

2021年7月28日

Amazing!

Really solid!

A. Hathot

2021年7月26日

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

2021年7月17日

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

C. Mayr

2021年7月16日

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

G. Washburn

2021年7月11日

Please make this available as a standalone purchase

Please make this available as a standalone purchase. How could a company as advance as UAD not have one available as its own plugin without purchasing an entire bundle?

UADユーザー

2021年6月30日

Went to try and buy this...

until I found out I couldnt.
Probably for the best as I prefer my Ableton tuner.
Too much DSP consumption too as others mentioned below.

H. Boss

2021年6月27日

cmon...

make it free already

C. Bruce

2021年6月21日

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

I. Beck

2021年6月17日

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

2021年6月11日

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

2021年6月9日

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

2021年6月6日

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

2021年6月5日

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

R. Byers

2021年5月25日

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

R. Walsh

2021年5月21日

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

2021年5月21日

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

M. Moran

2021年5月18日

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

M. Mostafa

2021年5月11日

Now I have a brilliant bass sound.

Now I have a brilliant bass sound
With the Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp And a beautiful variety of bass sound I can choose from to match any style I want in the studio and I can use it in playing live music with the band .
Thanks Ampeg And UAD .

S. Minin

2021年4月29日

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

1-20 of882件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45