Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifierプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of188件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. walker

2018年4月19日

Great !

Nice tight bass sound, not to flappy, sounds better than most bass amps bought into the studio, speeds up workflow and handy for re-amping. Very pleased.

M. Boyes

2018年4月15日

What a beast

My bass player went through this the other evening in the studio he loves it. Really gritty and warm he was blown away so was I. Worth the money

B. Delaunay

2018年4月13日

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

H. Svensson

2018年4月12日

Savior!!!

Great sounding bas amp

m. adragna

2018年4月7日

quite faithful

normally I do not trust the sound of amp simulators (the sound seems to me always colder and less incisive, but this is quite obvious lacking a physical box), but this and also the ampeg svt actually sound quite faithful; in any case I always come back very useful

N. Arouca

2018年4月4日

Brings life to DI bass!

Nowadays I mostly track bass DI. Even if I’m going through an amp, I capture the direct signal as well to blend later on. This B-15 sim makes an amp pretty much unnecessary. I can track a dry signal and amp signal at the same time and it sounds great! I can’t say just like the real thing because I don’t own a real B-15, but with this plugin, I don’t think I’ll ever need one.

UADユーザー

2018年4月3日

Amazing!

My first bass amp. Sounds incredible, organic with high dynamic

D. Pierce

2018年4月3日

Loving this bass amp

The presents are incredible, something for everything!

L. Andersen

2018年4月2日

Great all round amp.

Great amp sim. Nice breakup and lots of possibilities with the different cab sims. Makes the B15 software a lot more versatile than the original hardware. it still shines with an old P-bass though!

F. Ferrell

2018年4月1日

Great bass amp!

Such a great bass amp emulation! Allows me to get a killer bass tone really quickly. And, it’s extremely versatile with the different mic options.

j. elliott

2018年4月1日

room for improvement, but still great to have on hand...

i have a real b15, and won't pretend this is an exact replacement/sounds just like it, but it is super convenient to have this in plugin form and sounds good for what it is (better than all the competitors i've tried/owned). so while there is still some room for improvement, i am still happy to own it.

T. Fortier

2018年4月1日

Love this amp!

This is a fantastic sounding emulation. Warm, Fat, Punchy...great presets that are very easy to tweak. I use this with a P-Bass and love the tone. Highly recommended.

M. Cartwright

2018年3月31日

solid amp.

got a great deal and its a nice amp too. $25 bucks after coupons. love when the deals make it cheaper. It sounds great and has many tone options I will use often.

K. Chettri

2018年3月31日

Ampeg B15

Exellent punch and clarity , a dead become live .Thankz Ampeg B15

M. Tremblay

2018年3月31日

Amazing

It's amazing because it leaves the place to all other instruments but it's still there. It gives width.

UADユーザー

2018年3月29日

Great...

I am so much impressed with the sound .... Love you UAD.

F. Messié

2018年3月28日

Travel in the past.

Great amp emulation. Easy to use.

L. Charest

2018年3月28日

Trop Facile

Plug and play with great essuie tone :).

UADユーザー

2018年3月27日

Buen plugin

En general estoy muy contento con el sonido que saco con este plugin, la única pega que le veo es que es bastante medioso. En mi caso lo compenso con las pastillas del bajo que esté grabando.

D. Perini

2018年3月27日

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

It has a full and natural sound. Very happy.

41-60 of188件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10