AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of350件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Ben Shabat

2018年12月11日

sounds very good! but.

hard to hear the springs and the shortest delay time is very long so it's hard to fit that into a mix

M. Ottavi

2018年12月9日

Beautiful reverb

Epic reverb !!! It’s amazing to play with it and explore the settings . The sound of it is awesome !

D. Fleming

2018年12月7日

Beautiful reverb

Sounds great on guitars and synths. My favourite reverb is the EMT 140 but this is a close second!

L. REBOLA

2018年11月13日

Great reverb

Unique character and los of settings.

T. Peters

2018年11月13日

Just Amazing.

I bought this to track some washy guitars in real time with my Apollo.

I think it might be the best sounding reverb I've ever heard in the box.

Its quite sensitive to input levels but so detailed its unreal. Not for everything but if you track live instruments its the one!

A. Avelin

2018年9月19日

Lush

It's amazing! Still my favorite reverb almost a year after purchase!

A. Araujo Cunha

2018年9月18日

Amazing Reverb

This is one of the most gorgeous reverb I have used, so smooth, but remember to use it carefully otherwise your mix will suck.

j. Rodriguez

2018年8月25日

Grate Amazing !

I just used the plugin literally about 30 min.
I use the hardware every day and it's so close!
It's amazing literally is like the hardware with more controls it's a must!
incredible!

G. Petel

2018年8月7日

Probably the best spring ever

Sounds amazing on guitars and drums

UADユーザー

2018年7月23日

DEVOURS PGM/MEM Resources

What good is something that sounds as good as the AKG BX20 if you can't ever use it? I won't argue with its sound quality, but it is the FIRST thing that eats up my PRM/MEM resources after i spend all the time getting the sound I want. For tracking, fine, whatever, but it just loads in a really horrible way. I love a sound I can never use, which is almost worse than "i'll do the best with what this can do"..

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Excellent reverb!

I’ve been using this in my aux insert for my blues guitar playing and it sounds so authentic.

C. Bell

2018年7月17日

Great Verb

One of the best spring reverb plugins I have heard if not one of the best reverbs.

UADユーザー

2018年7月2日

Very Nice

Completing the UAD reverb collection with this one

S. Rehbein

2018年7月2日

Lush and creamy

Best spring reverb plugin, very 3d and easy to dial without the noises of the hardware. It would be nice to have shorter decay times. Great Job!

G. Westwood

2018年6月26日

Wow what a sound!!

Lush spring reverb that creates the space you need in a mix.
Amazing on guitar and just as good on vocals

Y. Rotem

2018年6月25日

best reverb ever

This reverb is so deep and 3D. Amazing on just about any source. Sounds just like the real thing

S. Roefs

2018年6月18日

Lush!

This thing add so much character, it's amazing!

M. Bentel

2018年6月16日

Fantastic all-rounder

Its just awesome i love this amp ! and what i paid for it is just amazing value for money !

M. Bentel

2018年6月16日

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

M. Bentel

2018年6月16日

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

81-100 of350件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18