AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

261-280 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Elliott

2016年1月15日

Puts the bounce back into your mix

Love this thing! I use it on everything...drums, guitar, vox...even in parralel on the mix bus to give the mix extra width. It adds some serious depth and atmosphere to whatever you put it on. It is instantly my goto reverb and is really cool when you combine it with the EMT 140. Once again, you've made a great plugin.

L. LEVY-BENCHETON

2016年1月5日

Great Reverb

AMAZING SOUND !!!!! Good stuff to have, another color for my reverbs.

M. Reichmann

2016年1月1日

Spring is what I always missed

There are not many Spring Verbs out there and if, they aren´t that good. This one is so beautiful. Like others said, not for every track, but somehow it can find its use in every song. Especially on mellow or slow songs the sound of this AKG PlugIn really shines and can show what it does to a song, voice or instrument. Like with every Verb PlugIn of UAD it really glues well with the source. That´s what I like so well about UAD Reverbs and what I like about this one. Till now I used it most on Vocals and Guitars but who knows. May find some other instruments where it shines, too!

R. Bruno

2015年12月26日

Better than Auto Tune!

To me Reverb is the original "Auto Tune"!
I cannot and will not track without it.
The BX 20 is by far one of the best Reverbs on the market.
The Reverb just wrapps itsself around the vocals and helps
create a moving vocal performance!!!

T. Blake

2015年12月20日

IF YOU ONLY GET ONE REVERB.......

...THIS IS IT.
I CAN'T STOP USING THIS AND I LIKE DRY!

UADユーザー

2015年12月16日

The reverb I've been looking for!

I've been seriously unhappy with many reverbs I've demo'ed, and reverb has always been something I've strayed from in my DAW. The majority of the time I use reverb I'll end up re-amping through reverb pedals. When I demo'ed this I was blown away! This is even better than what I usually get re-amping. It sounds so lush, beautiful, and full, without clouding or muddying tracks. Amazing on electric guitars, vocals, and drums (haven't tried anything else yet, but can't wait to experiment!). Amazing job on this one.

D. Butler

2015年12月16日

beautiful

really great verb on guitars, drums, vox

C. Popa

2015年12月15日

I've tried pretty much everything under the sun. This is by far the best reverb I've ever heard. I usually use one reverb for the whole track and I've been using the EMT 250 for the past few years since it came out. The DBX is my new go to.

F. Ortiz Guzman

2015年12月14日

profundo

una de las mejores reverb de la coleccion, posee una profundidad y un color muy característico que la diferencia sorprendentemente de las otras, intuitiva y amigable, solo cerrar los ojos y escuchar.
absolutamente recordable

E. Zambrano

2015年12月11日

Great Reverb

Best reverb emulation in the market ,period.

O. Zülch

2015年12月6日

so good!

it's so nice to work with.
i think i never worked with an original that was in such a good shape like the Uad-Plugin.
this one is so well emulated, that you get the whole dynamic which are so important for these kind of reverbs.
other springs in comparison got less dynamics.
difficult to describe, buts its kind of this thing lives!
i mean, its like the original!

E. Halterman

2015年11月27日

I liked the character but....

I thought this one was a good concept and I have been pushing for UAD to get a good Spring plugin. With that being said this one has the character, especially for darker songs, but I was expecting more control over the plugin. According to my friends this is basically a perfect emulation of the original, but I don't know. It would have it's usefulness, but not an every dayer, like the EMT 140, 250 or the Lexicon 224. It's cool in it's own way though.

H. Terstiege

2015年11月24日

Amazing reverb

Long, warm, rich... Perfect.

T. Beetles

2015年11月20日

Incredible

I can't believe how much I love this reverb. It sounds absolutely amazing!!!.

D. Kane

2015年11月19日

Absolutely stunning!

It's a perfect verb for creating atmosphere behind your tracks. Really wonderful!

J. Escalona

2015年11月17日

Oooof! Great Stuff Here.

Pretty amazing Reverb. Just got it in time for a Bluesy/pop project. Rocked my socks on a Solo using a Fender Strat. Also like running it through aux in UAD Console to help in tracking vocals. I gave it 4 stars because of a this slightly annoying ring in the upper-mids but I feel this is characteristic to the original. In the mix the ring makes it cut through a little bit more but on solo or minimal style tracks might want to multiband that sucker as it is prominent. Great look, feel, and just the right amount of controls without crazy graphs, lines, and small buttons. Use your ears... and turn knobs. Cheers.

J. Chase

2015年11月2日

Making The Decay Shorter

D. McBride,
If you want shorter decay times, you can an SPL Transient Modulator after the BX 20.

The sounds is quite beautiful and will be very inspiring for artists while tracking, especially Vx.

Will update after spending time with this.

H. Zwarts

2015年10月27日

super!

So warm and nice, I really love to use this reverb. Perfect on vocals and guitars. Highly recommended . Great job UAD

R. Kunz

2015年10月22日

Finally!

This is probably my favorite reverb so far. The GUI is quite clear
(I guess we owe AKG that) and it's sound is unsurpassed in usefulness.
I love the EMT's and will still use them but this works with any material.

T. Känzig

2015年10月19日

nice!

sounds really nice - amazing reverb!

261-280 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17