AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

141-160 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Semenov

2018年3月28日

Destroys distortion guitar attack completely

Actually I don't like it, can't use it with distorted guitar - attack becomes unclear and just wrong. Bad choice for me.

w. ward

2018年3月27日

Buy This!

This is a fantastic creative tool. Seriously great, very intuitive, easy to use.

C. Coyne

2018年3月26日

Smoothest I've heard

I was reluctant to buy a spring reverb plug in because I own various analog and electronic reverbs, run the verbs in Pro Tools and have several boutique amps with long and short springs. Even so, the top engineers kept selecting this as a studio 'go to', so I thought I'd try it out.
IT DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS!
The spring is so smooth, clean and professional that it almost shouldn't be compared with regular spring reverbs. This is a true studio grade effect and a welcome addition to my arsenal.
Finally, I think the price is very reasonable and lower than many other equivalent plugins. Very happy.

C. Coyne

2018年3月26日

Smoothest I've heard

I was reluctant to buy a spring reverb plug in because I own various analog and electronic reverbs, run the verbs in Pro Tools and have several boutique amps with long and short springs. Even so, the top engineers kept selecting this as a studio 'go to', so I thought I'd try it out.
IT DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS!
The spring is so smooth, clean and professional that it almost shouldn't be compared with regular spring reverbs. This is a true studio grade effect and a welcome addition to my arsenal.
Finally, I think the price is very reasonable and lower than many other equivalent plugins. Very happy.

A. Lind

2018年3月25日

Nothing unexpected.....

Nothing unexpected as I’ve learned to expect nothing but the best form UA (UAD 2) and this reverb is beautiful. It is so clean and am amazed at the quality of this especially being a spring reverb which I had no idea could sound so good. Long live UAD! :)

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Surprise!!

I originally bought this on a whim thinking it might be a good “character verb” for my more rock and roll tracks. Next thing I know it’s on everything... Crazy warmth and lush verb without getting in the way

T. Hames

2018年3月5日

Make guitars 3 dimensional

I mostly use the AKG BX20 to give guitars more three-dimensionality. It's springy twangy got familiar with from countless records. Instant gratification.

j. denicola

2018年3月2日

great

Love this reverb. next best thing to actually having a hardware reverb. great on guitars and particularly for the way modern indie bands are using this kind of guitar and vocal drenched reverb effect

H. Zimmerman

2018年2月24日

Fantastic!

I must say I'm already well equipped when it comes to reverbs, but none has the haunting eerie quality of this spring reverb. It's so great for a bit of creepiness at the back of the room in a surround mix. I was contemplating to buy the UAD Lexicon, which is of course a no brainer for its greatness, but this one won me over. I have already used it extensively in the mix of an international documentary where it added beautifully to the eerie subject. Hearing is believing for this one.

UADユーザー

2018年2月20日

Dark and Warm

My got to hall for electric guitars! Very dark, deep sounding! Wow!
Enormous sound quality but sadly also high DSP and even higher PGM usage...

S. Long

2018年1月10日

Great

Great spring reverb. Bought after the first day of demoing! recommended

S. Long

2018年1月10日

Great

Great spring reverb. Bought after the first day of demoing! recommended

B. Harris

2018年1月1日

Rich, Thick, Musical and a Truly Unique Reverb:

This reverb inflicts a high DSP load on my Apollo and it also has very long latency, but if used in an aux bus it works just fine. Be careful because you can't track through it as an insert effect or use it live because of that latency. That's why I didn't buy it initially. I record my classical guitar on a dry mono track while monitoring and also recording the BX 20 on a stereo aux bus track. This works just fine for me so I suggest trying it that way.

I have never heard a real BX 20 but to my ears this is not a guitar spring reverb sound, use the Galaxy emulation for a retro spring reverb sound.

I have all the UAD reverbs and they all are distinctive, musical and great. The unique BX 20 reverb definitely is too.

S. Svishchev

2017年12月4日

Incredibly wonderful reverb

Now this reverb is one of my favorites. It gives a great depth, without showing an obvious reverberation effect and without contaminating the material. Finally, it is in my arsenal of plugins. Thanks guys, you are super!

S. Lefebvre

2017年12月2日

Superb reverb

Dark and beautiful

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Beautiful sounding

I like the AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb sound. It can give you that bright clang or that deeeeep dark ambience that penetrates the background.

K. Krupa

2017年10月5日

Simply the best

Most beautyful reverb i ever had!

M. O'Flynn

2017年9月29日

Spring reverb not like other spring reverbs.

This spring reverb doesn't go ''boing'' when you hit it hard, sounds lovely.

m. thibault

2017年9月28日

Great

Wonderful

V. Yakemenko

2017年8月11日

Best reverb on UAD platform - for me.

I have purchased AKG BX20 after auditioning other UAD reverbs for a month, and I am very confident that it is a nice sounding thing which also suits me best. Dark and dreamy, lots of character.

141-160 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 19