AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of370件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hansen

2021年4月9日

Sounds amazing!

Working With it on a project at the moment. So far i am pleased as can be! Sounds amazing!

J. OConnor

2021年4月6日

MIND BLOWING

The Best Spring Reverb Plugin Without A Doubt & My Absolute Favorite UAD PLUG-IN!!!
Just Love it on Every Mix!!!

N. Wiggins

2021年2月8日

Beautiful spring reverb magic!!

I was thinking, sure the UA team can port over the classic digital reverbs as those are digital algorithms to start with. And yes, those sound perfect when I compare side by side with the originals. However this spring emulation is off the charts. It is literally an extension of your sound, like its own physical instrument. This emulates all the natural spring characteristics beautifully.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

My new favourite reverb!

I never really considered this reverb, but once I tried it I HAD to buy it, I have an eventide h8000fw that’s great for verbs but the AKG just has a beautiful quality to it that just feels so real and natural, that really has a unique vibe to it that I haven’t heard elsewhere, a must have!

P. Hoier

2021年1月14日

Love this one.

Don't get me wrong. I really love this one. Probably just me, but I could really use a more sophisticated EQ than just a Tone Control. And also an adjustable low-cut filter instead of a static one . Kinda like the EQ/HPF on the EMT 140.

Problem is, I often find springs and reverbs to be a bit dark, and tend to disappear when a mix get a tad to busy, making me want to boost the upper mid/hi's and cut the lows.

But I do love the sound of it. I can always use it on a send followed by an agressive EQ like the API 560. That would be perfect. You still get all the stars, as I do love the sound. I would just have loved a Parametric EQ and an adjustable HPF, to avoid having to use it on a send. ;-)

Z. Pastakia

2021年1月7日

Spring time

One of the best spring reverbs I've heard.

A. Eisele

2021年1月5日

Dark Density

The perfect reverb to add a darker, more dense space to instruments. Unlike traditional spring reverbs, no metal-like artifacts are heard. Its versatility stems from turning on/off the direct signal, selecting different tanks, mono/stereo operation, linking/unlinking channels, and so forth. An amazing achievement by UA.

J. Strietzel

2021年1月1日

Wonderful Spring Reverb

Very good quality!

M. Vanhie

2020年12月23日

from the first second

Fell in love with this spring reverb from the first minute or better said, from the first second... Had to have it. Now I do. Glad I did. ;-)

A. Obernauer

2020年12月17日

Unbelievable Quality

This reverb is unbelievably good. It sounds like a real Spring which is incredibly hard to emulate. Unlike Plates and Room verbs, the spring not only has sound bounce off it but it also moves itself. I never thought there would be a plug in that would emulate that effect in such a realistic way. Couldn't recommend this plug in more if you're looking for a true Spring 'verb sound.

K. Houghton

2020年12月16日

Best spring reverb i own

Lush and kind of dark sound.
Very usable but tok me personally a little time to get it dialed in.
Come back after a day and listen fresh and you will be pleasantly surprised!

B. Schimmel

2020年12月15日

Just the best reverb I´ve got so far

uaudio did a fabulous job modeling this classic.

A. Schäfer

2020年12月12日

love it....

very nice reverb....

J. casson

2020年12月12日

No Effort

This is one of these effects where whatever you do with it it sounds beautiful!

Y. GRONDIN

2020年12月9日

Fantastik

I use for bus guitar and drums
Very nice plug

B. Schimmel

2020年12月2日

just one of the most beautiful reverbs in my collection

well… just that.

M. Pratte

2020年11月17日

cool

Donnez du ressort à vos mix!

J. Geary

2020年11月9日

NAILED IT!

Ive recently gone down the reverb rabbit hole and after trying quite of few spring plugins I was struggling to find one that really brought a charming character of its own to the table and worked will in the mix..... Then I tried this guy! Theres just a certain quality to it that sounds nothing like any other software spring reverb plugin. We're talking night and day difference here. If youre someone that likes to combine a few different styles of reverb for depth in the mix, this will def be of benefit!

A. Polishchuk

2020年10月31日

Top Plugin for Mixing Vocals

One of the best plugins for reverb FX on a vocals to using in a Send channels. Clean, smooth & long tails.

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top PLUGINS, Merci UAD.

1-20 of370件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19