AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Evans II

2018年4月25日

Blown Away!!!!!

From first listen I was blown away by this reverb. The smoothness is really amazing. I am constantly trying to NOT use it out of fear of too much of a good thing. That's a problem I'm more than happy to have. Just get it!

D. Lopez-Figuereo

2018年4月15日

Amazing on vocals and guitars

best spring reverb I’ve ever heard in plugin form.

N. Steckhan

2018年4月15日

Put some magic

Used this with my desktop synthesizers (DSI Evolver, Tetra) and they appear more lively.

M. Mai

2018年4月14日

A Great Reverb Add

Demo’d this with my strat and knew immediately it was a must have. The word that comes to mind is lucious. I’ve started using it on vocal tracks as well. Great Plug-in!

S. Tib

2018年4月13日

Beautiful Reverb on vocals

I own already numerous reverb from UAD, they all have their character and use. When I tried the AKG BX 20 on a vocal bus of a deep house remix that I was working on, it was a revelation. I found it very smooth, natural sounding, no brightness, the preset are great starting point and they make the vocal sit perfectly in the mix. On the top of that the AKG BX20 was on special for 74$ with th 25$ UAD voucher, so it was hard to resist!

Y. Natsume

2018年4月10日

Great and easy!

Great and easy!

C. Jolley

2018年4月9日

Buy This. Don't Think Twice.

Dear Universal Audio.

Please congratulate your marketing department on a job well done. I had absolutely NO intention of buying this thing, but on a pique of curiosity motivated by one of your lovely "5 minutes with this plugin" emails, I tried out the AKG BX 20. I have LOADS of reverb options. Plates, digitals, rooms, IRs, blah blah blah. Including some custom stuff. No interest in a spring at all. Well, I tried it, and was floored with its sumptuous beauty. It performs a magic on stringed instrument recordings that is hard to believe. I fit it into two tracks on my new album, and it took over from the plates I had previously assigned. It's musical, it's lovely, and I bought it in 5 minutes. Thanks also for the coupons which, grouped with the sales price, made it an absolute steal. I love this thing.

UADユーザー

2018年4月8日

Beautiful

This is by far the best spring reverb plug-in I’ve ever used. The controls are easy to figure out and even the presets are well done and usable. It adds depth and character to everything I put it on.

R. Gagl

2018年4月6日

Whow!

The AKG BX 20 became my favourite spring reverb within seconds. In my eyes one of the best of its kind on the market. Awesome!

R. Gagl

2018年4月6日

Whow!

The AKG BX 20 became my favourite spring reverb within seconds. In my eyes one of the best of its kind on the market. Awesome!

F. Grandonico

2018年4月1日

Great Value

Dark, dense and realistic reverb.. great purchase

A. Zużewicz

2018年4月1日

Akg bx20

It's the best reverb I've ever heard.

s. bobal

2018年3月31日

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Je to absolútne jednicka nič lepšie som doteraz nepočul
používam to na vokály
som nadmieru spokojný

A. Semenov

2018年3月28日

Destroys distortion guitar attack completely

Actually I don't like it, can't use it with distorted guitar - attack becomes unclear and just wrong. Bad choice for me.

w. ward

2018年3月27日

Buy This!

This is a fantastic creative tool. Seriously great, very intuitive, easy to use.

C. Coyne

2018年3月26日

Smoothest I've heard

I was reluctant to buy a spring reverb plug in because I own various analog and electronic reverbs, run the verbs in Pro Tools and have several boutique amps with long and short springs. Even so, the top engineers kept selecting this as a studio 'go to', so I thought I'd try it out.
IT DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS!
The spring is so smooth, clean and professional that it almost shouldn't be compared with regular spring reverbs. This is a true studio grade effect and a welcome addition to my arsenal.
Finally, I think the price is very reasonable and lower than many other equivalent plugins. Very happy.

C. Coyne

2018年3月26日

Smoothest I've heard

I was reluctant to buy a spring reverb plug in because I own various analog and electronic reverbs, run the verbs in Pro Tools and have several boutique amps with long and short springs. Even so, the top engineers kept selecting this as a studio 'go to', so I thought I'd try it out.
IT DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS!
The spring is so smooth, clean and professional that it almost shouldn't be compared with regular spring reverbs. This is a true studio grade effect and a welcome addition to my arsenal.
Finally, I think the price is very reasonable and lower than many other equivalent plugins. Very happy.

A. Lind

2018年3月25日

Nothing unexpected.....

Nothing unexpected as I’ve learned to expect nothing but the best form UA (UAD 2) and this reverb is beautiful. It is so clean and am amazed at the quality of this especially being a spring reverb which I had no idea could sound so good. Long live UAD! :)

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Surprise!!

I originally bought this on a whim thinking it might be a good “character verb” for my more rock and roll tracks. Next thing I know it’s on everything... Crazy warmth and lush verb without getting in the way

T. Hames

2018年3月5日

Make guitars 3 dimensional

I mostly use the AKG BX20 to give guitars more three-dimensionality. It's springy twangy got familiar with from countless records. Instant gratification.

81-100 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17