AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of343件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Rodriguez

2018年8月25日

Grate Amazing !

I just used the plugin literally about 30 min.
I use the hardware every day and it's so close!
It's amazing literally is like the hardware with more controls it's a must!
incredible!

G. Petel

2018年8月7日

Probably the best spring ever

Sounds amazing on guitars and drums

UADユーザー

2018年7月23日

DEVOURS PGM/MEM Resources

What good is something that sounds as good as the AKG BX20 if you can't ever use it? I won't argue with its sound quality, but it is the FIRST thing that eats up my PRM/MEM resources after i spend all the time getting the sound I want. For tracking, fine, whatever, but it just loads in a really horrible way. I love a sound I can never use, which is almost worse than "i'll do the best with what this can do"..

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Excellent reverb!

I’ve been using this in my aux insert for my blues guitar playing and it sounds so authentic.

C. Bell

2018年7月17日

Great Verb

One of the best spring reverb plugins I have heard if not one of the best reverbs.

UADユーザー

2018年7月2日

Very Nice

Completing the UAD reverb collection with this one

S. Rehbein

2018年7月2日

Lush and creamy

Best spring reverb plugin, very 3d and easy to dial without the noises of the hardware. It would be nice to have shorter decay times. Great Job!

G. Westwood

2018年6月26日

Wow what a sound!!

Lush spring reverb that creates the space you need in a mix.
Amazing on guitar and just as good on vocals

Y. Rotem

2018年6月25日

best reverb ever

This reverb is so deep and 3D. Amazing on just about any source. Sounds just like the real thing

S. Roefs

2018年6月18日

Lush!

This thing add so much character, it's amazing!

M. Bentel

2018年6月16日

Fantastic all-rounder

Its just awesome i love this amp ! and what i paid for it is just amazing value for money !

M. Bentel

2018年6月16日

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

M. Bentel

2018年6月16日

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

J. Armstrong

2018年6月14日

Sounds great

I've really enjoyed this one.

M. Johnson

2018年5月26日

Good for Studio but too smooth for for Surf/Spaghetti Western Guitar Work

Too Smooth . practically no Boing Best Spring For that Right now is the Galaxy tape-echo's springbox

C. Thorne

2018年5月17日

Fender Twin Reverb on Vocals?

I always liked the vocals through a Fender Twin Reverb . This is cleaner and hits the intimacy levels hard.

s. rothe

2018年5月11日

one of the best Reverbs i ever owned

This plugin is awesome! i use it mainly on accoustic guitars and vocals. so nice warm and sweet sound!! a real must have

W. O'Grady

2018年5月10日

Interesting how a spring can sound so natural

When I was a small child, my father installed a steel spring between two hook screws on the underside of our kitchen table to accommodate an extra table leaf. I soon discovered the spring made a delightful sound when plucked. Years later, I learned guitar amplifiers incorporated such springs to simulate reverberation. Now, full circle: A digital emulation. Click the "wet solo" button and dial down to nearly dry, and you'll get the closest sound to a natural space like a forest, or the banks of a stream.

B. Evans II

2018年4月25日

Blown Away!!!!!

From first listen I was blown away by this reverb. The smoothness is really amazing. I am constantly trying to NOT use it out of fear of too much of a good thing. That's a problem I'm more than happy to have. Just get it!

D. Lopez-Figuereo

2018年4月15日

Amazing on vocals and guitars

best spring reverb I’ve ever heard in plugin form.

81-100 of343件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18