AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of320件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Natsume

2018年4月10日

Great and easy!

Great and easy!

C. Jolley

2018年4月9日

Buy This. Don't Think Twice.

Dear Universal Audio.

Please congratulate your marketing department on a job well done. I had absolutely NO intention of buying this thing, but on a pique of curiosity motivated by one of your lovely "5 minutes with this plugin" emails, I tried out the AKG BX 20. I have LOADS of reverb options. Plates, digitals, rooms, IRs, blah blah blah. Including some custom stuff. No interest in a spring at all. Well, I tried it, and was floored with its sumptuous beauty. It performs a magic on stringed instrument recordings that is hard to believe. I fit it into two tracks on my new album, and it took over from the plates I had previously assigned. It's musical, it's lovely, and I bought it in 5 minutes. Thanks also for the coupons which, grouped with the sales price, made it an absolute steal. I love this thing.

UADユーザー

2018年4月8日

Beautiful

This is by far the best spring reverb plug-in I’ve ever used. The controls are easy to figure out and even the presets are well done and usable. It adds depth and character to everything I put it on.

R. Gagl

2018年4月6日

Whow!

The AKG BX 20 became my favourite spring reverb within seconds. In my eyes one of the best of its kind on the market. Awesome!

R. Gagl

2018年4月6日

Whow!

The AKG BX 20 became my favourite spring reverb within seconds. In my eyes one of the best of its kind on the market. Awesome!

F. Grandonico

2018年4月1日

Great Value

Dark, dense and realistic reverb.. great purchase

A. Zużewicz

2018年4月1日

Akg bx20

It's the best reverb I've ever heard.

s. bobal

2018年3月31日

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Je to absolútne jednicka nič lepšie som doteraz nepočul
používam to na vokály
som nadmieru spokojný

A. Semenov

2018年3月28日

Destroys distortion guitar attack completely

Actually I don't like it, can't use it with distorted guitar - attack becomes unclear and just wrong. Bad choice for me.

w. ward

2018年3月27日

Buy This!

This is a fantastic creative tool. Seriously great, very intuitive, easy to use.

C. Coyne

2018年3月26日

Smoothest I've heard

I was reluctant to buy a spring reverb plug in because I own various analog and electronic reverbs, run the verbs in Pro Tools and have several boutique amps with long and short springs. Even so, the top engineers kept selecting this as a studio 'go to', so I thought I'd try it out.
IT DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS!
The spring is so smooth, clean and professional that it almost shouldn't be compared with regular spring reverbs. This is a true studio grade effect and a welcome addition to my arsenal.
Finally, I think the price is very reasonable and lower than many other equivalent plugins. Very happy.

C. Coyne

2018年3月26日

Smoothest I've heard

I was reluctant to buy a spring reverb plug in because I own various analog and electronic reverbs, run the verbs in Pro Tools and have several boutique amps with long and short springs. Even so, the top engineers kept selecting this as a studio 'go to', so I thought I'd try it out.
IT DOES WHAT IT CLAIMS!
The spring is so smooth, clean and professional that it almost shouldn't be compared with regular spring reverbs. This is a true studio grade effect and a welcome addition to my arsenal.
Finally, I think the price is very reasonable and lower than many other equivalent plugins. Very happy.

A. Lind

2018年3月25日

Nothing unexpected.....

Nothing unexpected as I’ve learned to expect nothing but the best form UA (UAD 2) and this reverb is beautiful. It is so clean and am amazed at the quality of this especially being a spring reverb which I had no idea could sound so good. Long live UAD! :)

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Surprise!!

I originally bought this on a whim thinking it might be a good “character verb” for my more rock and roll tracks. Next thing I know it’s on everything... Crazy warmth and lush verb without getting in the way

T. Hames

2018年3月5日

Make guitars 3 dimensional

I mostly use the AKG BX20 to give guitars more three-dimensionality. It's springy twangy got familiar with from countless records. Instant gratification.

j. denicola

2018年3月2日

great

Love this reverb. next best thing to actually having a hardware reverb. great on guitars and particularly for the way modern indie bands are using this kind of guitar and vocal drenched reverb effect

H. Zimmerman

2018年2月24日

Fantastic!

I must say I'm already well equipped when it comes to reverbs, but none has the haunting eerie quality of this spring reverb. It's so great for a bit of creepiness at the back of the room in a surround mix. I was contemplating to buy the UAD Lexicon, which is of course a no brainer for its greatness, but this one won me over. I have already used it extensively in the mix of an international documentary where it added beautifully to the eerie subject. Hearing is believing for this one.

UADユーザー

2018年2月20日

Dark and Warm

My got to hall for electric guitars! Very dark, deep sounding! Wow!
Enormous sound quality but sadly also high DSP and even higher PGM usage...

S. Long

2018年1月10日

Great

Great spring reverb. Bought after the first day of demoing! recommended

S. Long

2018年1月10日

Great

Great spring reverb. Bought after the first day of demoing! recommended

81-100 of320件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 16