AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thomas

2020年6月17日

Amazing! Ignore the word 'spring' and listen to it, cause it's just great.

Great reverb for a bunch of different sources and uses. Beautiful ambience and 'room' sound. Don't be fooled by the word 'spring' and assume it's only for guitar. This is definitely one of the greatest in-the-box reverb units. Well done, UA.

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

Gorgeous

You can't not make this thing sound beautiful

E. Soza

2020年5月23日

Great reverb

True vibe

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Great reverb

One of the only springs reverbs I actually like and have used on vocals.

R. Faulkner

2020年5月12日

Worth it

I love the response and the ease you can edit. It does use a lot of processing power. Still worth it

J. Aguirrezabalaga

2020年5月11日

True vibe

I`ve been using different real spring reverbs for years, they all have in common some nice density and “real vibe”. Uad BX 20 keeps that feeling to me, plus lots of flexibility. Couldn`t be happier with it!

S. Rose

2020年5月1日

Beautiful dual-spring without the "sproing"

Brilliant, lush, massiveness. Is that a word? It's a sound. Use it on everything.

A. Chudzinski

2020年4月17日

Dive In the Room

Nice warm reverb. Organic room designing especially ducked by the kickdrum ;)
But not usable for al purposes...

G. Berry

2020年3月19日

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

2020年3月18日

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

K. Thura

2020年3月3日

Best reverb for my mix

Amazing quality and great presets.

B. DU

2020年2月13日

UAD makes the best Reverb

I am impressed by the rich and smooth sound of this reverb

C. Chrysogelos

2020年1月31日

As always...

UA delivers amazing quality and superb sound! One of the best spring reverbs!

G. Baker

2020年1月23日

Lush

Insanely lush and rich spring reverb. Amazing on guitar and vocals. It’s a dsp gig for sure though. Worth it.

M. Keilhauer

2019年12月17日

Top Reverb

Great Presets ! No need for much tweaking to dial in a perfect sound.
But keep in mind that tweaking this box is lots of fun !

L. Roccatagliati

2019年12月16日

A little different from the others

I really love this kind of reverb, proper analog feeling

M. Fletcher

2019年12月5日

Beautiful

Another great reverb from UA. I have never owned the hardware to this or any of the UA plugins that I’ve purchased from UA but what a thrill it is to have such quality at my fingertips in my home. Thanks UA

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

Happy to Have this Reverb

Thanks to me that I purchased this reverb. Endless things can be done and the sound!! Ah!!!! just toooo good!!!

P. Etherington

2019年11月22日

Great replication

Sounds just like my BX 20. Incredible

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Excellent reverb but hold up

Now listen, this thing sounds great no doubt, but only in VERY specific scenarios.

1-20 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17