AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of323件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Fletcher

2019年12月5日

Beautiful

Another great reverb from UA. I have never owned the hardware to this or any of the UA plugins that I’ve purchased from UA but what a thrill it is to have such quality at my fingertips in my home. Thanks UA

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

Happy to Have this Reverb

Thanks to me that I purchased this reverb. Endless things can be done and the sound!! Ah!!!! just toooo good!!!

P. Etherington

2019年11月22日

Great replication

Sounds just like my BX 20. Incredible

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Excellent reverb but hold up

Now listen, this thing sounds great no doubt, but only in VERY specific scenarios.

E. Choi

2019年11月4日

Simple, but very warm

My first uad reverb, and i never regret buy this. I love this

T. Ratcliffe

2019年10月30日

Fantastic way to add depth to Vocals and Piano

I was looking for something to add the flavour of John Lennon's Imagine to my track and this certainly did it. Sounds lush on vocals and gives depth to my upright piano. Perfect for reverb for singer-songwriters.

D. James

2019年10月7日

The best spring reverb in a plug-in

This recreation of the original sounds incredible. Picked it up on sale with the EMT plate. My reverb game has leveled up big time.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Nice subtle spring

Quite a subtle, hi fi spring, sits in the mix really nicely. Only downside is that I'd prefer a bit more variation in sound between tank A and B, but regardless it sounds great

M. Kempter

2019年10月2日

Lovely Springverb

I love it but use it not often. Would choose it more if the decay time would be a load shorter. Please. It works with a gate behind the verb, but hey.

J. Skomarovsky

2019年7月23日

Unique

Unique, useful in specific situations, but far from versatile.

UADユーザー

2019年7月22日

Très très bonne réverb

BX 20 is one of the best, I am very surprise by the quality. One word Stunning... Bravo and Thanks

d. sexton

2019年7月13日

Lush

Well..... What can I say.....
This is a lush Reverb

D. Perini

2019年7月9日

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Mi mancava proprio questa pasta di riverbero.

d. perez

2019年7月8日

Hermosa reverb

Divina spring Reverb estereo!

R. Kirk

2019年7月5日

Ooooooh Yeah!

I've never worked with the original so I can't compare the two, but this reverb sounds incredible. Period. I'm kind of a spring reverb fanatic, and have a custom setup with 4 reverb tanks in addition to those built-in to my amps and cabinets.

The AKG BX20 plugin doesn't really sound like *any* of my spring reverbs. While it can't reproduce some of the low-fi trashy and "sproingy" sounds I love about my hardware 'verbs, the BX20 DOES offer an incredibly smooth, deep + wide sound that augments but doesn't mask the source (unless you want it to). It sounds closer to a plate in my opinion, and arguably even better than the beloved UAD EMT 140

Overnight, the AKG BX20 has joined the Lexicon 480L as my absolute favorite UAD reverb plugins. I can't imagine you'd be disappointed.

N. Borgen

2019年7月1日

Sounds great

This is a fantastic spring reverb ... I use it on vocals and guitars and it brings beautiful "air" to my productions ...

K. Kajiya

2019年6月19日

Amazing reverb

I just love it using on clean tone guitar.

s. santoni

2019年6月7日

Amazing

Most faithful!

C. LAURENT

2019年6月1日

So good

Very great vintage reverb, Nice for the guitar and drum.
Very awesome for the vocal.
Thx UAD

C. LAURENT

2019年5月26日

So good

This Reverb is very very great for the vintage emulation.
Thx UAD the best

1-20 of323件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17