AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. James

2019年10月7日

The best spring reverb in a plug-in

This recreation of the original sounds incredible. Picked it up on sale with the EMT plate. My reverb game has leveled up big time.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Nice subtle spring

Quite a subtle, hi fi spring, sits in the mix really nicely. Only downside is that I'd prefer a bit more variation in sound between tank A and B, but regardless it sounds great

M. Kempter

2019年10月2日

Lovely Springverb

I love it but use it not often. Would choose it more if the decay time would be a load shorter. Please. It works with a gate behind the verb, but hey.

J. Skomarovsky

2019年7月23日

Unique

Unique, useful in specific situations, but far from versatile.

UADユーザー

2019年7月22日

Très très bonne réverb

BX 20 is one of the best, I am very surprise by the quality. One word Stunning... Bravo and Thanks

d. sexton

2019年7月13日

Lush

Well..... What can I say.....
This is a lush Reverb

D. Perini

2019年7月9日

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Mi mancava proprio questa pasta di riverbero.

d. perez

2019年7月8日

Hermosa reverb

Divina spring Reverb estereo!

R. Kirk

2019年7月5日

Ooooooh Yeah!

I've never worked with the original so I can't compare the two, but this reverb sounds incredible. Period. I'm kind of a spring reverb fanatic, and have a custom setup with 4 reverb tanks in addition to those built-in to my amps and cabinets.

The AKG BX20 plugin doesn't really sound like *any* of my spring reverbs. While it can't reproduce some of the low-fi trashy and "sproingy" sounds I love about my hardware 'verbs, the BX20 DOES offer an incredibly smooth, deep + wide sound that augments but doesn't mask the source (unless you want it to). It sounds closer to a plate in my opinion, and arguably even better than the beloved UAD EMT 140

Overnight, the AKG BX20 has joined the Lexicon 480L as my absolute favorite UAD reverb plugins. I can't imagine you'd be disappointed.

N. Borgen

2019年7月1日

Sounds great

This is a fantastic spring reverb ... I use it on vocals and guitars and it brings beautiful "air" to my productions ...

K. Kajiya

2019年6月19日

Amazing reverb

I just love it using on clean tone guitar.

s. santoni

2019年6月7日

Amazing

Most faithful!

C. LAURENT

2019年6月1日

So good

Very great vintage reverb, Nice for the guitar and drum.
Very awesome for the vocal.
Thx UAD

C. LAURENT

2019年5月26日

So good

This Reverb is very very great for the vintage emulation.
Thx UAD the best

G. SWEENEY

2019年5月24日

Lush and Liquid

Liquid Gold. I am extremely happy I purchased this even though I had the UA Lexicon reverb. I admittedly thought "Spring" Reverb was a reference to the season a few years back. Now with a basic understanding of how Spring Reverb works it makes sense that the powerful emulation of such a classic piece of gear was only given a green light to UA. Used on an auxiliary track I have no issues with the upsampled latency and can substitute processed rooms and reverbs in my Roland TD-50 with the Ocean Way Plug-in and the BX 20 to transform the module into an entirely new beast, with the most organic and high end ambience available. Makes an enormous difference.

F. St-Gelais

2019年5月19日

Delivers on the hype

Everybody says this is killer. Because it simply is. Another winner!

F. Pieters

2019年5月19日

Top reverb

Ik vind hem fantastisch klinken zeer zeker aanbevolen!

F. Rossi

2019年5月14日

Interessante...

Interessante, ma mi aspettavo di meglio dopo il trailer.
Fa il suo sporco lavoro sulle chitarre per riprodurre quei riverberi classici di quell'epoca, ma non mi ha entusiasmato la regolazione del decay che sui Synth può risultare fastidioso.
Attendiamo un aggiornamento!

D. Shacallis

2019年5月3日

AKG BX20 Spring Reverb Genius

Always loved spring reverb and this is by the far the best emulation I have come across.Useful. Tasty. Took a little practice to get the levels right for me. However,,,wow!

E. PATRUSSI

2019年4月18日

famelico ma stupendo

Ho subito messo al lavoro questo plug-in come riverbero di riferimento e mi sono subito ritrovato nelle mie antiche timbriche ricche e piene di profondità. Ottimo lavoro

1-20 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16