UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

A/DA® Flanger

Overall Rating

1-20 of40件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Miller

2022年9月18日

Great flanger!

I had a guitar part I really wanted to “bite” with the tone. I threw I small amount of the modern flanger and it was awesome!

d. curtiss

2022年5月24日

guitar studio must have

real guitar mojo

G. Creasor

2022年3月2日

Very Impressed!!

Demo’s this and thought it was good — but now that I’ve really made use of it I am blown away with how good it is!!

A. Belli

2021年11月10日

Nice

I never used to like flangers... But I trialed this and loved it, I have to stop myself over using it.

内. 俊介

2021年11月2日

楽器演奏者にお勧めです

ペダルエフェクターを使用している効き方なので、実際に楽器を演奏する方にはおすすめです。

a. caNTONE

2021年9月8日

AXEL eCKER

GOOD FLANGER IS A TOUCH FOR YOU SYNTH...VERY TOUCH

D. Cottee

2021年8月14日

Jar Of Heaven

This flanger is amazing. It’s exactly what we’re looking for so I’m using it for Jar Of Heaven records

J. Orr

2021年6月21日

Sounds like what I remember.

I still have one from the '70s in storage but I didn't want to go digging it out at the time!. It sounds great on my Rhodes. Just like what I remembered.

E. Kruse

2021年6月11日

Großartig

mit diesem Flanger sind tolle Sounds möglich. Habe den Kauf nicht bereut.

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Nice supplement as a real-time effect

This Flanger is very different from UA's MXR emulation. Really nice to have in UA arsenal and it is a Unison plugin!

K. Kouchian

2020年11月15日

Perfect emulation

this is a great emulation, try this on high hats and of course guitares and synths, it brings a nice dirt to the mix and if you use the 1979 version you get even less range & more dirt. Too bad it is more expensive here than at plugin alliance where you can often get it for 30$. the only interest is that you can track with here if you own an Apollo. I'd give 4 stars but this goes to 3 because of the price (again).

UADユーザー

2020年9月5日

Great Flanger

I was looking for a flanger effect. Looked at a number of different native plug-ins. Tried this one and fell in love with the sound.

K. Scott

2020年8月14日

Not my favorite flange, but it works solid

I got this for a project and it didn't work as well as I thought. I ended up using the Valhalla SpaceModulator instead.

H. Mendez

2020年5月10日

Flangy

I have different flangers in my daw and other and all soud very chorus type, but this one is a true flange. Recomended.

R. Koenig

2020年5月4日

couldn't find that specific sound elsewhere

awesome flanger, if you want that specific sound , don't look elsewhere.

M. Borgatta

2019年5月15日

One of my fav flangeds

Absolutely love this thing! Pretty much usable on any source

S. Simmons

2019年4月24日

A/DA Flanger ROCKS!

I LOVE this thing! I own several hardware flangers and this really does, "hit me," the way a flanger should. I was mainly impressed by how as I turned the "mix" level up, the saturation increased and it of coarse sounded thicker but didn't over resonate as it increased, AWESOME! I hear such a difference in the stereo field between the 2009 and 1979 models, it really is like having two pedals. This could also be used on a mix buss, which is what was after, so Get it. It is and has been my go-to flanger for guitar and overall mix effects. LOVE IT!

S. Campbell

2019年4月4日

Best flanger i've ever heard.

The two models have their own distinct feel. Various controls to really shape the sound. Incredible and light on DSP. Worth the money.

C. Lattimore

2019年1月29日

Great Flanger for my guitar

Very much like the one I used to have. I love it!

S. Keys

2019年1月2日

A good flanger for guitar

I put it on some funky guitars and also and bass and it does very well the job. Sounds oldie if necessary. Work like charm as a pedal.

1-20 of40件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2