710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

710 Twin-Finity Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

レビュー

710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier & DI Box

Overall Rating

41-60 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Fernández

2015年1月22日

Genial el 710 twin

Llevo un tiempo con el y me parece muy versatil, le da al sonido un fuerza que si todas las pistas han pasado por el 710 notaras que todo suena con un color muy distinto al que estamos acostumbrados con los previos de las interfaces, la conparo con los previos d-pre de yamaha y los de la ediro fa 101, y se nota mucho la diferencia, el cambio entre estado solido y valvula es muy sutil, pero lo suficiente, la configuracion que mas me gusta es la intermedia, al igual que dice aguilera la gabancia en mi caso del 3 al 4 es muy brusco el cambio y eso hace que pierdas un poco el rango de posibilidades pero en general es un buen cacharro calidad precio de un buen mivel para estudios de proyecto y hone studio,
Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra.

D. Shand

2014年12月20日

Twinand Twin

I use the Twin finite with my apollo twin and it sounds great best micpre for the price!

I. Shabo

2014年8月26日

Probably The Best PreAmp In The World

Crazy amplifier has a lamp and Trnizstor choice. Sound and feel more thean great

V. Smith

2014年6月30日

AWESOME

I love the flexibility of this piece! Having solid state and tube options at my disposal makes life a lot easier getting these tones together!

M. Biki?

2014年5月17日

NEVJEROVATANO PREDPOJAČALO

NEVJEROVATAN , MASAN , TOPAO I KAO MAGIJA ŠTA PROLAZI KROZ MIKS OVO PREDPOJA?ALO JE NAJBOLJI KOMAD OPREME KOJI SAM IKAD KUPIO

H. Gäbler

2014年3月29日

Awesome Gear!

Another level starts with Hardware of this kind. Thank you for this stunning peace of gear in my studio. Greetings from Hamburg,
Hanjo Gäbler

D. Morgan

2013年10月25日

Twin Finity brought my mic back to life..

If you are new to out board gear, and unsure of where to start, this is the best starting point!!! Price is a more than reasonable!!! And will give pretty much any mic more character..

M. Vonende

2013年9月28日

So versatile

I've been so impressed with the versatility of this preamp. The tube-to-solid state option is incredibly flexible. I've had great success with this on electric guitars, vocals, and DI bass. Build quality is rock-solid and I like the half-width size. Makes it easy to want a second one!

A. Delgado

2013年9月1日

Great Unit

Smooth, from clean to dirty, solid state and tube, its one of the most versatile preamps out there, I highly recommend this unit.

G. Donoghue

2013年8月6日

Gives it that... Je ne sais quoi

A great addition to my setup... I track everything through it and have owned it for a little while now and It's never dissapointed me! A great purchase and bit of kit from the UA team!

Va va voom!!!

T. Lin

2013年7月31日

Great preamp ever

this amp enlarge the signal so pure and ...with warm UA sound of course !!!

J. J.

2013年1月22日

JUST SOUND GREAT!!

I HAVE TWO OF THESE NOW AND ONE OF THE BEST SOUND MIC PRE'S
I HAVE HEARD IN THIS PRICE AND ABOVE ! EVERYTHING SOUND GREAT THROUGH IT . THE ABILITY TO BLEND BETWEEN TRANS AND TUBE IS GREAT!
KNOW I'M LOOKING TO GET THE 4-710D ! GRET TIS PRE ON OF THE BEST BUYS YOU WILL EVER MAKE FOR YOUR STUDIO !!!!!

L. Manosalvas

2012年12月3日

love this little Big guy!!!

love the blending option on this pre-amp I've used it on acoustic guitar and vocals the sound is warm its just outstanding....than again its a "UA"

K. Davis

2012年11月27日

Loved it so much, I had to have the 4-710d

I bought one of these to have a good tube preamp around the studio, and liked the idea of the Twin-Finity's versatility...clean to saturated, thanks to the Blend knob.

What I didn't know at the time was how important it would become in all my tracking...I started running an awful lot of gear through it, and found that tracks recorded through it had such a presence, and sat well in the mix, too.

So when UA released the 4-710d...well, it'd be an understatement to say that I was intrigued. The same functions as the 710, but with FOUR channels, limiting and 8-channel ADC? Greatest. Idea. Ever.

After explaining the importance of this product to my lovely wife, I ordered the 4-710d through Sweetwater. Cannot wait to have FIVE 710 channels!

M. Wangerin

2012年7月28日

LOVE! I'm a Voice Over performer and this little unit retrofitted with a 1960 long black plate tube from RCA makes this baby FAT AND WARM! The solid sate side gives me a clean and relatively uncolored sound for industrial reads. But when you roll it over to the tube side it's magic coupled with My Rode NT2A set copletely flat.
For the money, nothing touches this unit for it's sound and capability.

S. Hammond

2012年6月10日

Never in my entire recording life have I heard the words "The Vocals are so pristine, they're almost too clean!"

K. Christmas

2012年6月4日

Made an instant impact on my acoustic guitar sound - great piece of kit!

S. Brown

2012年5月28日

I'll admit I've only used this as a DI for guitar... BUT I LOVE IT!!!

and this is really what I purchased it for (well, OK, the UAD2-solo card was attractive)

I already had a card, but as you can run multiples, why not. he UAD plugs are becoming my go-to choices, as well as what's being added to my "wish list"

as to the 710, I immensely appreciate the fact that is has an actual power cord and no external power supply of some form, and it actually has a power switch ON THE FRONT!!! Why some manufacturers (noted ones at that) put it on the back of something that may very be racked is beyond me... really?!? how hard is it to find room for even a mini toggle so I turn it on and off without having to unplug it?

thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

K. Delgado

2012年5月20日

Wow got it about 3 days ago and i havent looked back. Worth every dime and affordable to most.Good quality with just about any Mic, and vocals are clean very very clean .....buy it :)

D. Cornelius

2012年5月15日

I have bougth this one to find out how good it works. Great one, it works with a Neuman u87 AI perfect. So i decide to buy a twin finity 4-710d. Next days it will comes from my dealer.The UAD 2 Solo from this Bundel i have bought is very usefull too. So i believe someone ask himself why me is giving 4 Stars for this and other products of UA ? The whole Videos, Handbooks, Hints are all in English. I miss a German translation :(. German translation will makes thinks better understanding and working for me. Great work UA, thx for that.

41-60 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5