UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

161-180 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Sofra

2017年5月25日

610 x Super

Genialer Preamp

J. Franco

2017年5月11日

Sweet Sounds!

This plugin collection is a super sweet tone maker. Drives and saturates in beautiful ways. Fills my ears with nice.

F. Abel

2017年5月1日

My UA 610B is perfect

Its almost like have the 610 hardware!

T. Spaniel

2017年4月18日

610

I use the La 610 mkII Preamp(Hardware) and now the 610 Plug In both are great! : )

J. Vela

2017年4月8日

I couldn't be any happier with these pre's

I've been using both the "A" & "B" non stop for all of my recent mix downs and have achieved great results. I really like the color and depth I'm able to get out of the pre amp and can't get enough of the driven sound it's able to give when pushing the pre pretty hard. It has a brilliant sound when using and gives my channels so much more life and depth. I would highly recommend this to my colleagues.

K. Johannessen

2017年3月28日

Unison or not to Unison

The difference it significant. Without the Unison it has the smoothest and most wonderful drive I can recall, but using it as the Unison unit, the drive is almost impossible to get...

J. Vela

2017年3月27日

Outstanding!!

The color and dimension these pre amps have added to my mixes are incredible. I don't think I could ever go back to NOT mixing with them. Having the Unison feature truly makes these a double threat in the studio and I'm one satisfied customer!

E. Lee

2017年3月22日

great for vocals

Love this plugin, even tough i don´t track using it as i don´t use an apollo, just inserting the plugin after its been recorded sound pretty cool, analogue warmth and the eq it´s suer helpful. Nice addition to my collection.

J. Holt

2017年3月18日

Love this

With the Unison feature in the Apollo, this collection produces a very recognizable result. Plenty of hair, if you want that.

P. Johnson

2017年3月8日

Fantastic Warmth and Saturation!

I use the UA 610A with my synth and the full spectrum of warmth - crunch is very three dimensional. Its a DSP hog as a unison plugin but well worth the results.

t. appert

2017年2月20日

Drums!

It sounds great. Thought I had a my drums where I wanted them. Added this. Very impressive. Excited to track with it.

S. Debontridder

2017年2月15日

Must have!

Lovely & warm, fat sounding preamps with precise EQ's. I have to admit I've never worked with the actual "real deal" but this plugin changed things drastically for my recordings. Great stuff.

j. elliott

2017年2月14日

610a has got the vibes.

not sure how they did it, but this thing rips like the real thing!

J. Fanus

2017年2月8日

Non linear audio processing

Times are changing and UA seems to be leading the future of Audio Processing and these plugins are amazing proof of just that. if you have an Apollo get this plugin, it really is something special.

UADユーザー

2017年2月2日

I thought it was meh, and then

I had this for a couple of years and didn't think it was really that amazing, I have all the slate stuff too and used them more often. Then I was messing around with guitar directly into it with the gain cranked up and the output lowered, with a 140 reverb on and all of a sudden I thought, wow. There it is. Incredibly musical. Motowny vibe, I started using it in is higher gain element and you can mess with it and get all kinds of interesting effects on many different types of program material. a great tool.

E. Toews

2017年1月31日

it has the color but is not the same as a hardware

I am a lucky owner of a real hardware preamp, and since I have an apollo with unison pre amps I did an A/B test. The 610 plugin is a great peace of software don´t get me wrong.
But although it sounds close to hardware the difference is obvious. I am missing the warmth of it. I do not share that "sounds like the hardware" hype and can make some conclusions about other plugins reviews.
but to be fair, imho, the had plugins are still the best classic emulations on the market.

K. Gorski

2017年1月16日

Great sound!

I use it on all kind of recording, I have the LA-610 sitting more often then not unused :-)

D. Myers

2017年1月12日

Great retro sound

Just upgraded from having the 610B to having the 610A as well - both great sounding for that retro vibe. Love using it on electric guitars. Great work again UA

M. Craddock

2017年1月11日

ok

the tube distorts too much or not enough..as a non techy (not engineer) I can't find the happy medium

A. Neal

2017年1月6日

Lovely

Was not sure about getting this bi=ut the price deal was a hook and so I jumped and bought it. Have not stopped using it since. I have other pre's but this has something everytime. I'm really into this unison thing and this little package is just seamless integration with a killer result. Keep them coming. Any chance of a really cool in-depth '60's Fender Pro Reverb?? With a 1x15" or 2x12" option. Something for the older members on here!!! lol.

161-180 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 21