UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

161-180 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. appert

2017年2月20日

Drums!

It sounds great. Thought I had a my drums where I wanted them. Added this. Very impressive. Excited to track with it.

S. Debontridder

2017年2月15日

Must have!

Lovely & warm, fat sounding preamps with precise EQ's. I have to admit I've never worked with the actual "real deal" but this plugin changed things drastically for my recordings. Great stuff.

j. elliott

2017年2月14日

610a has got the vibes.

not sure how they did it, but this thing rips like the real thing!

J. Fanus

2017年2月8日

Non linear audio processing

Times are changing and UA seems to be leading the future of Audio Processing and these plugins are amazing proof of just that. if you have an Apollo get this plugin, it really is something special.

UADユーザー

2017年2月2日

I thought it was meh, and then

I had this for a couple of years and didn't think it was really that amazing, I have all the slate stuff too and used them more often. Then I was messing around with guitar directly into it with the gain cranked up and the output lowered, with a 140 reverb on and all of a sudden I thought, wow. There it is. Incredibly musical. Motowny vibe, I started using it in is higher gain element and you can mess with it and get all kinds of interesting effects on many different types of program material. a great tool.

E. Toews

2017年1月31日

it has the color but is not the same as a hardware

I am a lucky owner of a real hardware preamp, and since I have an apollo with unison pre amps I did an A/B test. The 610 plugin is a great peace of software don´t get me wrong.
But although it sounds close to hardware the difference is obvious. I am missing the warmth of it. I do not share that "sounds like the hardware" hype and can make some conclusions about other plugins reviews.
but to be fair, imho, the had plugins are still the best classic emulations on the market.

K. Gorski

2017年1月16日

Great sound!

I use it on all kind of recording, I have the LA-610 sitting more often then not unused :-)

D. Myers

2017年1月12日

Great retro sound

Just upgraded from having the 610B to having the 610A as well - both great sounding for that retro vibe. Love using it on electric guitars. Great work again UA

M. Craddock

2017年1月11日

ok

the tube distorts too much or not enough..as a non techy (not engineer) I can't find the happy medium

A. Neal

2017年1月6日

Lovely

Was not sure about getting this bi=ut the price deal was a hook and so I jumped and bought it. Have not stopped using it since. I have other pre's but this has something everytime. I'm really into this unison thing and this little package is just seamless integration with a killer result. Keep them coming. Any chance of a really cool in-depth '60's Fender Pro Reverb?? With a 1x15" or 2x12" option. Something for the older members on here!!! lol.

J. Houtman

2017年1月2日

They sound so warm!

I wanted to try more unison preamps, warm up my sounds a bit, and i've demoed this. I was sold! I already love the 610-B, but the 610-A is an amazing addition too.

I used it on clean guitars trough a Radial DI, and it was warm. It sounded so warm, like sitting at a camp fire! The 610-A is much warmer than the 610-B. It really sounds a lot difderent, and behaves differently. The added warmth is not for every instrument. I personally do not like it on a digital piano, or virtual instruments. For that, the 610-B is bit more forgiving. The 'level' is adding a very nice and precise warmth, as much as you want. It cranks a little bit faster than the B, but does it completely different.

Both are often used now next to the API Vision. I cannot live without them anymore. To me, they are the most useful and versatile preamps UA has to offer.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月28日

FAT!

I don't have an Apollo interface. I use these plugins to warm up synths and bass. When I want sweet distortion and a nice fat sound. The 610 has just the flavor I need.

R. Khoury

2016年12月16日

Classic vintage tone at your fingertips

I was tempted to buy the 610a after reading about all the great artists who recorded on it, including Jimi Hendrix and when I tried it, it was instant tonal bliss and it didn't disappoint, no other audio device would give you this feeling and classic tone going from a marshall plexi to the unison enabled preamps of an Apollo Twin.

S. Lehmann

2016年12月15日

Warm and Spicy

In combination with my Aston Origin microphone, the warm but crystal-clear sound, I love this mic preamp!

P. Radu

2016年12月14日

Simple and efficient!

This plugin is great . It ads that tube warmth and brightness on vocals and other sound sources . The presets are pretty useful and some of them work just perfect without modifications . A must have tool for adding immediate presence and saturation on everything !

UADユーザー

2016年12月10日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

What a fantastic sounding plugin. I especially love the saturation and character this adds to my vocals, electric and acoustic while tracking through my Apollo Twin Duo.

Along with the 610B and the stock Apollo pres, my tracking needs are covered (Until I get to demo the other Unison Pres...) Great Job UA!

m. vaz

2016年12月10日

very nice...

so far I've tried this via unison on acoustic guitar going into the La2a silver with great results...

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Surprisingly good

Considering the 610B is given away for free, this is surprisingly good. I use this just for vocals with my Neumann TLM103 mic. I tested a few others like Neve 1073 and all the channel strips but the 610B came out tops. Very dependent on the vocal / mic combination of course. Try for yourself but don't miss this one!

N. Dayan

2016年12月3日

Nice pair of complementary preamps

The 610s really shine in situations when you need quick and easy gain staging as well as simple EQ curves on sessions. Unison technology lets me choose different impedances for microphones before the A/D conversion and that's a nice feature to color the sound.

c. hanebutt

2016年12月1日

Great Tool

I have a UA 610 and this emulation is spot on. Great work as always.

161-180 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 20