UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

341-360 of393件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Brawer

2014年4月4日

great plug - bummer on the voucher

love the plugin, use it lots on di keys/bass - paid full price as i never got the voucher issued to apollo owners - bummer on that.

P. Brown

2014年4月2日

ITB mic pres that rock

I am blown away by both of these. I have 500 series Great River, API and Shadow Hills mic pres and was ready to buy another pair of high end pres, but after hearing these I'm actually choosing these (with the Apollo) over my other pre's. My wife's SG bass sounded superb through both of these (and the API vision as well) using the Hi-Z inputs on the Apollo, and we actually preferred the tone over the other mic pre DI's. Ditto for my Les Paul using the Apollo's Hi-Z and adding some LA-2A was like butter with extra butter. The green one: "sound like a hit record" and the brown one "smooth, baby". At least that's how I've dialed them. Thanks UA!

C. Medina

2014年3月30日

tried the demo.....rest was history

don't try this plugin cause you will somehow scrape up some dollars or barrow it from you're friend to get this plugin

B. Garfinkel

2014年3月30日

Swice Tone 5000!!!

I was using my BAE 1073D for bass bc of the direct input.
bought this plug and started using it on bass. Now, I prefer it over my 1073's for direct bass. Havent really tried it on much else.
If you buy it... make sure you you put it in the preamp slot not the insert slot of the console/interface. (for proper Unison control) although if you apply it to both the preamp and instert, you can get some gnarly swice tones. thanks UA!

A. Joyce

2014年3月30日

Bangin PI but it doesn't drive like the hardware...

You can hear the color and it's a nice addition to any track but it certainly doesn't act like it's hardware counterpart when you drive it hard. Bit of a resource hog as well... I'm sure it will come in handy for something. This is one I should have test drove first... my bad.

J. Raja

2014年3月27日

My Dream Comes True

Since 2012 I Love the LA610 MK2 Pre amp.
I have not that much of money to purchase the Pre.
I would travel 700 kms to Record with LA610 in Professional Studios.
I prayed " Is there any possible way to get this pre amp in my UAD Satellite?"
Now My Dream amp is in my UAD.

So to me
" This is the Best Plugin in the World"

A. Lawson

2014年3月27日

Yezza

The 610 a is a distortion beast. Chuck it on high gain and enjoy!

B. Nicolas

2014年3月23日

UA 610 B AND U610A

Excellent, very very nice, thanks UAD.

Excellent, very very nice, thanks UAD.

S. Brown

2014年3月22日

610 plugin

We have two LA-610 Mk II's and this plug is spot on!

Thanks UA. Keep the great stuff rolling.

S. Brown

2014年3月22日

610 plugin

We have two LA-610 Mk II's and this plug is spot on!

Thanks UA. Keep the great stuff rolling.

C. Medina

2014年3月21日

buy them stop window shop

lovely plugins I taught about getting the hardware version of the 610 I tried the plugin with my Apollo and my my vintage neumann after i was done in a great room i still used the the ocean way plugin to add more texture ...what a gift from god..........

P. Moshay

2014年3月20日

Can't believe this is so good!

I was kinda skeptical of the preamp modeling claims over the years, but of course knew UA would do something special....... I was just blown away by this one.
Im not sure how they made it react like a real preamp without sounding "linear" and like a simulation. This actually capture the dynamic of a preamp with a mic and is not a "after process".

This plug really changes the possibilities of recording for me and i can't wait till they come out with even more. This is the start of something big for us music creators.

S. Schmidt

2014年3月18日

Totally transparent hardware-software-interaction

These are unique plugins, because (a) they sound extremely transparent, tube-like, tonally soft with a nice dark touch and (b) they interact with the analog mike preamp input stages in a way that the microphones seem to "see" tube hardware - impedance, headroom, even clipping behaviour ... absolutely great!

J. Hammer

2014年3月17日

GAME CHANGER!

Since I downloaded them they are all I use! They sound like the real deal... huge! Can't wait for other favorite Mic Pres to come out. Fantastic work UAD!!!

D. Vinegar

2014年3月11日

Love it

Sounds just like its analog counterpart! I love pulling this up on my vocal channel and getting such a rich sound with just a few clicks of my mouse. Highly recommend this plug-in to everyone

D. Vinegar

2014年3月11日

Love it

Sounds just like its analog counterpart! I love pulling this up on my vocal channel and getting such a rich sound with just a few clicks of my mouse. Highly recommend this plug-in to everyone

J. Svensson

2014年3月10日

Unison idea is so right!

I'm a Apollo user and I also owns a LA-610 and a 6176. The 610-B emulation is so good that together with the 1176 MkII and the LA2-A MkII Plug-ins I've just decided to sell both the LA-610 and the 6176. Looking forward to more Pre-Amp models to easily match different Micks with different Pre-Amps "In the Box". This is the Future!

A. Momsyakov

2014年3月10日

UA 610

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

J. Cummins

2014年3月8日

Smooth the groove

The UA 610 Tube Preamp Collection, they work, oh, so well. Detail comes up front but, not harsh. Bottom end rich, they are easy to work with and create what the original would do. Everything just gets better. All I can say I use them all the time now and I'm loving what I get. Just really up my ally in what I want and enjoy in sound creation.

J. Cummins

2014年3月8日

Smooth the groove

The UA 610 Tube Preamp Collection, they work, oh, so well. Detail comes up front but, not harsh. Bottom end rich, they are easy to work with and create what the original would do. Everything just gets better. All I can say I use them all the time now and I'm loving what I get. Just really up my ally in what I want and enjoy in sound creation.

341-360 of393件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20