UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of388件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

INBELIEVEBLE PREAMPS !!! aud always the best !!!

P. Gharapetian

2018年4月2日

love this

one of my go to plugins in the whole collection of UAD.

M. Buracchi

2018年4月2日

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

L. Bermudez

2018年3月28日

Us 610 tube preamp & EQ

Main reason bought the had 2 just amazing

H. Shin

2018年3月27日

Nice

Really nice

L. Colan

2018年3月16日

Beautiful.

I was enjoying the 610B which i got for free ... then i hooked up the 610A demo on some percussion ... and bought it. The two of them have breathed new life into ALL my channel plugin chains. Beautiful.

F. Juan

2018年3月15日

Excelent for vintage synth!!!

Really amazing!! I find them very useful to track analogue synths. I love their warmness.

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Subtle but fat

Great plug to reach for when you just need a little tube saturation. Character for days but not too wooly sounding. Really dig it.

M. Curnow

2018年3月9日

Awesome!

Takes the digital edge off recorded signals, really lovely to use if you haven't got nice preamps to work through. Rounds everything off, very useful tool.

P. Knight

2018年3月2日

Great all around

These channel strips are fantastic. I’ve been using them for kick and snare for years, and look forward to trying the other fantastic UAD preamps.

F. Sias

2018年3月1日

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

2018年2月21日

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

P. Alves

2018年2月20日

Great pre amp emulation

I have the hardware and the plugin, it sounds pretty much the same for me.

A. Franchetti

2018年2月14日

b real

610B ist mein analoger geworden...
nicht bei allen tracks und instruments, sounds... aber bei einer snare z. b. oder drum summe...
ein gutes teil

D. Potter

2018年2月11日

Wow!

The 610A has just taken my recordings to a whole new level! Amazing, amazing plug in!

B. Aslaksen

2018年1月31日

fantastic preamp

I have used this for acoustic and electric guitar and vokal, and it sound very good.

J. Sundström

2018年1月23日

Easy to use and sweet sounding

If you are looking for a nice sounding and easy to use tube pre. Look no further. This emulation will do the job and it also sits very well on many sound sources when inserted in the Apollo Unison slot!

B. de los santos

2018年1月15日

UA 610 excellent, I recommend it

I use it for everything in my bachata and merengue recordings and it has a very analog surround sound that gives the sensation of an Analogo appliqué, very real and I am very happy thanks UA. @kewdyelgatomalo

M. Gaines

2018年1月15日

Great preamp!!!!

This is my first review. 2 months in on my duo twin mkII. Both preamps from this collection are great to me. The A has more color for sure on vocals. I am impressed with the emulation quality. First time using emulation for preamps. I am a tone snob. I am totally satisfied with the software and hardware. Professional quality for sure.

O. Kyoung Seok

2018年1月15日

very good!

very good plugin

81-100 of388件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 20