UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of405件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

A plein tubes!

Chaleur et authenticité, pour les amateurs de son analogique

A. Blaze

2018年6月3日

Tube Warmth

So nice to have 610B as a core of Analog Classics Plus. I use it quite often and it gives tube warmth and color. Love it on my synth solos - it enreach sound perfectly. To be honest, i have both A and B versions, but having 610B only is enough as they are really close sounding, try Neve1073 and Helios 69 that have different colors . Solid classics. Thanks UA!

y. yamada

2018年5月25日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

すばらしい

R. Esposito

2018年5月21日

This is always a must for vocals and Bass

I love putting this in a signal chain for vocals or bass. It always adds a nice warm classic old school sparkle to the right vocalist and just the right color for bass.

UADユーザー

2018年5月10日

610 Improvements!

As good in functionality as the original UA 610, but with a much improved tone and feel. Tracks wonderfully through the Unison as well.

K. Takeuchi

2018年5月10日

Excellent Analog Feel

I have definitely become a big fan of UA610 as it adds an excellent warm analog feel to my sound. Thanks for UA’s another great job!

k. naga

2018年5月9日

Simple and sounds good.

Frequently used because it gives thickness to the guitar and bass with simple operation.

A. Müller

2018年5月1日

UA 610-B Tube Preamp and EQ - My wonderweapon

I use this a lot for recording my hardware-synths. If they don't sound like i want, i use this plugin and voilá! This plugin makes the difference. More presence and clarity, with a few knobs. I really recommend this plugin, if you do AD-recordings.

D. Williams

2018年4月28日

Incredible, just incredible...


Well, I already own the 610 hardware preamp, and it's plug in counterpart (610 B) and love them both in equal measure.......but, I decided to splash out on the 610 A recently as I had a few old acoustic recordings that I wanted to revisit to see if I could squeeze a bit more character out of the original tracks...

Yep, it certainly has that vintage tone I was looking for.....absolutely outstanding! Thanks once again UAD for providing me with another invaluable, go to plug in.........you just keep smashing it straight out the park.

UADユーザー

2018年4月19日

Terrific on bass

Great plug-in, I like it on drums mainly on the kick to get some more low end and also on bass for the same reason, great low end without being muddy

C. Carr

2018年4月18日

Very simple !

Great sounding and simple to use. But also have the API, SSL and Neve options in my UAD arsenal and always find myself reaching for one of those over the UA610.

A. Gamez

2018年4月17日

Sweet Warm Tones

I own a Solo 610 Preamp and have used it extensively for more than 7 years. This plugin came in free when I purchased a PCI Accelerator card from my computer and decided to use it on a tracking session just to get it out of my mind.

I could easily sell my real hardware and just stick to this instead and never regret about it. UA nailed it.

D. Bruce

2018年4月16日

Nice sound

Love the sound. Its so close to the actual solo 610 i cant tell thr difference!

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

Excellent Tool

Very simple plugin. Sounds fantastic. So far I've used it to track with. It creates a strong, warm waveform that gives you a lot to work with once it's in your DAW. I'm sure I'll find many other uses for it in time. Great plugin.

W. BRIGGS JR

2018年4月11日

Great sounding PreAmp/EQ!!!!

You have to hear this during mixing to understand how good this plug-in is!!!!

G. Violet

2018年4月9日

Plug and play !

Pas de prise de tête avec le 610, on insert et ca sonne ! Les réglages sont minimalistes et c'est bien dans l'esprit de ce matos...plug and play !

UADユーザー

2018年4月7日

It just does not get any better!

Whether this plugin or another, anything Universal Audio puts out is simply nothing short of amazing!

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

INBELIEVEBLE PREAMPS !!! aud always the best !!!

P. Gharapetian

2018年4月2日

love this

one of my go to plugins in the whole collection of UAD.

M. Buracchi

2018年4月2日

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

81-100 of405件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 21