UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of388件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. helan

2019年9月13日

very good in recording situation

I use UAD 610 a and b during the recording session and these plugin are very great

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great collection

Great sounding preamps, just buy it!

W. Whitman

2019年8月29日

Makes a huge difference

I love these pres. They came standard with my Apollo and I printed them on pretty much every mix I did before this. They make things really come alive in a great way and I use the B model on most things!

p. albert

2019年8月27日

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

น. ห้องแซง

2019年8月27日

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

D. Tiddia

2019年8月17日

GREAT PREAMPS!

I'm loving this pair of preamps. They both sound amazing with their own color. I particularly like the warmth of the 610-A on acoustic guitars and the more modern 610-b on bass.

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

T. Reaves

2019年8月14日

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

J. Verdol

2019年8月10日

UA 610A

Cool ....

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Very good!

Excellent preamp! The 610B opens up many possibilities to shape the signal and give it an "analogue" flair. The signal always sounds very big, open and warm. By comparison, the V76 tube preamp sounds a bit more detailed. Microphones such as Audio Technica AT 4040 and 4050, AT 4051B or Røde NTR and NT 1000 sound fantastic with the 610 B /A.

A. king

2019年8月2日

Great Preamp

Adds a nice touch of tube warmth...Great for tracking vocals.

UADユーザー

2019年7月3日

610 a. Zawsze do wokalu

Coś pięknego. Brzmi ciepło. Polecam

M. Carrera

2019年5月7日

Tube warmth!

Nice to use them to warm up your sounds!

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

warmth

awesome pre amp to drive stuff that neats a little bit of heat

M. Heisel

2019年4月25日

Great Character Preamp

I find that the 610's both have their place, and they can both add a great element of analog preamp in their own ways.

R. Dent

2019年4月22日

Overdrive without artifacts

Constantly looking at preamps to overdrive them. This does it without digital artifacts the best of any plug in.

N. Smith

2019年4月11日

Great Sound!

I've never worked with the hardware version so I can't compare the two. But what I do know is this plug-in sounds great! I wouldn't drive too hard with these though, because the distortion starts to get a bit wild when you push it hard and doesn't quite sound like a tube, but when used lightly it does the trick. Also, the eq is very simple, yet very musical. Sounds fantastic.

R. Marant

2019年4月7日

NO DEBE FALTAR

UAD 610 es esencial de tener entre los pre amplificadores de uso. Tienen un toque esclusivo, que los hace diferentes. Sonido agradable, cálido y con carácter.

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

I have the Hardware LA-610 and this emulation is SPOT ON!

Great pre-amp and EQ! I've been using my LA-610 for years and this software re-creation blows me away how EXACT it is when sounding like the real thing! Love recording into this thing and now that I have the Plug in, I am not limited by just my 1 piece of hardware. Great front end for almost any mic!!!

21-40 of388件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20