UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Good

I need more!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Óptimo

Saturação incrível

J. Ribeiro

2021年7月18日

Makes a whole lot of difference

Using the 610A made my akg mic sound one step ahead. Warmth and presence are the words i can use to define. It's great!!!

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Great collection

The more I use it the more I like it. Great sounding warmth.

m. beasley

2021年6月18日

UA 610 B

I haven’t had time to work in my studio much YET. I have just set my Apollo with Luna, which I’m extremely Impressed with, I had this hardware Preamps in my Old Studio, I just set my New Studio up, did a few Tracks, I have to Tell you, I’m a UA Man, all the Way, I Love you Plug-ins and Luna is Awesome! The switch from Pro-Tools to Luna, No Regrets,,This System Sounds Better than I can Explain, Tape Saturation is Over the Top. I use to bounce my Track to tape for that very Reason, but No long need to. UA You Guys have Nailed it! Loving it! Your Biggest Fan! Thank You

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Nice Tool

come along with my x6, nice sounding preamp.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Legend sound!!

I’m fall in love of this preamp!!

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Great sound

Great sounding preamp.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

Superb And More Warmthness

Very Rich And Clean Sound

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

Superb And More Warmthness

It's Very Smooth And This Plugin Warmthness Track Sounding Very Great

E. Azari

2021年2月11日

Neat Little tool

Neat Little thing I like to use to to amplify vocals and melodies that don't really excite much until they touch the UAD plugins

R. Pressman

2021年2月6日

Fantastic, versatile preamp

You can do so much with these. It's great that they included 2 generations of the 610s, because sometimes I just want a classic tone and others I want those extra EQ points. Works well with different workflows, which is invaluable.

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

This is a nice plugin if you're looking for tube warmth!

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the originals wooww!! Must Have!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

L. Martella

2021年1月1日

Great preamps

Ottimi preamplificatori.
Io li uso con la voce e che dire, veramente eccezionali!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

610B is Perfect for Bass

The 610B is my favorite alternative to tracking through an amp. Its clean sound is rich and warm. Great for my new 4003 and '67 Baldwin Jazz. Delivers warmth and mixes well.

N. Rang

2020年12月28日

Excellent

Great product

N. Rang

2020年12月28日

Excellent

Great product

1-20 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23