UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Reisch

2020年6月13日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

So far i've only tried the dark coloured B on soft synths, i love the EQ function to dial back some unnatural sounding harshness and to bring in some extra bottom end.
It's a beautiful plug in.

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Vibe City

Population 610. The EQ is magic.

I. Inkilä

2020年6月2日

It's great

The 610-a is my go to for adding some saturation on synths. Smooth sound but be mindful not to over do it on vocals.

K. Kaunan

2020年5月30日

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

2020年5月30日

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

2020年5月16日

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

2020年4月14日

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

2020年2月8日

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

2020年2月7日

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

2020年1月13日

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

2019年12月17日

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

2019年12月2日

41-60 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22