UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Campbell

2017年8月14日

UA modeling a UA piece of history... how could it go wrong?

I've used the modern LA-610 preamp/compressor/eq channel and honestly, I think the plugin sounds better, from what memory I have of the hardware. Especially the original A unit. If you have enough DSP, try this on every track in a mix. I'm talking about more vintage oriented projects, not 50 tracks. The plugin has a very unique sound to my ears. It really smooths things out but it isn't just a dark box. It's saturation is very nice. One of my favorite UA plugins. The EQ, while simple, is good sounding. This is the eq to use when you have the sound right going in and just need a little touch of something to make the mix pop.

T. Smabakk

2017年8月11日

Very helpful on mixes and tracking

It gives the warmth and analogue sound I'm looking for whilst mixing and tracking. It can be subtle, but that alone is enough to add that extra little something that creates results.

T. Sminge

2017年7月30日

This tube pre is great!

I have been using the hardware 610 for quite some time now. And it has been my goto for lead vocals for the same amount of time! Maybe i bought myself a contender!!!!

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

A Mainstay on my Vocals

the 610 in line amp mode just sits on my vocal track every single mix. Driving the knob to the sweet spot just seems to enhance ANY vocal I throw at it, beautiful saturation that can enhance energy and clarity on a vocal.

its also brilliant on bass where it can enhance the lows nicely, and even drum rooms or a parallel bus.

M. Kim

2017年7月16日

good

not bad

B. Rico

2017年7月13日

Great for recording

I've been using the 610B since purchasing my first UA device. I took advantage of a summer sale to complete the 610 bundle, and I'm really happy that I did! Different flavors for different instruments and I really enjoy using the 610 collection for many of my recording needs.

R. Katuin

2017年7月13日

Another great weapon

I never worked with the hardware version so i can't compare it to that, but to me it sounds amazing. Is easy to use and instant results. This collection is certainly useful.

J. Bur

2017年6月28日

UA 610

These 2 preamp are great and so simple to use. It works with everything ! My favorite is the A but the B sounds great too.

K. Qafoku

2017年6月27日

Warm

Great and Warm Preamp designer

G. Hampton

2017年6月24日

Everything I expected

Completing my UA 610 Preamps have given me a new sonic palette to choose from.

B. Hölle

2017年6月22日

just great

It reacts just like the hardware.. really awesome .. i always loved to record with the real hardware because of the smooth texture it gives your material. now i can throw it on everything and just enjoy :-D great product indeed. worth every cent.

B. Krueger

2017年6月20日

Easy To Use Preamp

The 610-A is easy to use, and difficult to get a bad sound out of.

T. Wise

2017年6月20日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

I really like the UA 610 preamp. It delivers great tone and allow me to dial in the right attitude for the vocals, I'm trying to record. I can cut the low end out and set the vocals so that they sit correctly in the mix for the song I am working on. I like the fact that one setting doesn't fit all. Changing the EQ allow for creating different textures.

Y. KUROKAWA

2017年6月16日

真空管っぽい

ドライブしていくと所謂真空管っぽさが強く出ます
1073やSSLチャンネルストリップより使いどころは少ないですが
自社製品ということもありよくできたプラグインなので持っていて損はないかと
ただ、有料版の610Aの優先度はさほど高く設定しなくても大丈夫だと思います

F. Fransman

2017年6月16日

Great Tool

Lots of color, tried in on an UAD solo, sound very good! Only a pitty it's not Unison-enabled for UAD Solo (UAD-2 PCIe card). I still hope in the future it will be enabled for PCIe expansion chassis.

T. DARNOIS

2017年6月16日

Remarquable

J'adore sur les voix, mais également sur une guitare classique. Je suis vraiment surpris de la qualité encore une fois, et j'avoue que je ne comprends certaines personnes qui mettent une seule étoile. J'ai déjà travaillé sur le LA-610 MkII, et franchement le UA 610 tient le cap! C'est du son lourd. On peut rentrer dans le grain, tout en respectant le timbre. Top, et en plus pilotable de la twin...du bonheur!

S. Gough

2017年6月11日

Unique Dual Gain Pre

You can get some great drive with this pre since it has two gain stages. Treat the first one like the drive knob and the second as the actual level control. Can add some hairiness to incoming signals in the best way.

D. Sofra

2017年5月25日

610 x Super

Genialer Preamp

J. Franco

2017年5月11日

Sweet Sounds!

This plugin collection is a super sweet tone maker. Drives and saturates in beautiful ways. Fills my ears with nice.

F. Abel

2017年5月1日

My UA 610B is perfect

Its almost like have the 610 hardware!

181-200 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 22