UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of393件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bruce

2018年4月16日

Nice sound

Love the sound. Its so close to the actual solo 610 i cant tell thr difference!

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

Excellent Tool

Very simple plugin. Sounds fantastic. So far I've used it to track with. It creates a strong, warm waveform that gives you a lot to work with once it's in your DAW. I'm sure I'll find many other uses for it in time. Great plugin.

W. BRIGGS JR

2018年4月11日

Great sounding PreAmp/EQ!!!!

You have to hear this during mixing to understand how good this plug-in is!!!!

G. Violet

2018年4月9日

Plug and play !

Pas de prise de tête avec le 610, on insert et ca sonne ! Les réglages sont minimalistes et c'est bien dans l'esprit de ce matos...plug and play !

UADユーザー

2018年4月7日

It just does not get any better!

Whether this plugin or another, anything Universal Audio puts out is simply nothing short of amazing!

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

INBELIEVEBLE PREAMPS !!! aud always the best !!!

P. Gharapetian

2018年4月2日

love this

one of my go to plugins in the whole collection of UAD.

M. Buracchi

2018年4月2日

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

L. Bermudez

2018年3月28日

Us 610 tube preamp & EQ

Main reason bought the had 2 just amazing

H. Shin

2018年3月27日

Nice

Really nice

L. Colan

2018年3月16日

Beautiful.

I was enjoying the 610B which i got for free ... then i hooked up the 610A demo on some percussion ... and bought it. The two of them have breathed new life into ALL my channel plugin chains. Beautiful.

F. Juan

2018年3月15日

Excelent for vintage synth!!!

Really amazing!! I find them very useful to track analogue synths. I love their warmness.

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Subtle but fat

Great plug to reach for when you just need a little tube saturation. Character for days but not too wooly sounding. Really dig it.

M. Curnow

2018年3月9日

Awesome!

Takes the digital edge off recorded signals, really lovely to use if you haven't got nice preamps to work through. Rounds everything off, very useful tool.

P. Knight

2018年3月2日

Great all around

These channel strips are fantastic. I’ve been using them for kick and snare for years, and look forward to trying the other fantastic UAD preamps.

F. Sias

2018年3月1日

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

2018年2月21日

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

P. Alves

2018年2月20日

Great pre amp emulation

I have the hardware and the plugin, it sounds pretty much the same for me.

A. Franchetti

2018年2月14日

b real

610B ist mein analoger geworden...
nicht bei allen tracks und instruments, sounds... aber bei einer snare z. b. oder drum summe...
ein gutes teil

D. Potter

2018年2月11日

Wow!

The 610A has just taken my recordings to a whole new level! Amazing, amazing plug in!

81-100 of393件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 20