UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

361-380 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertone

2014年3月7日

UA 610 Tube Preamp Clollection

The UA 610 Tube Preamp Collection, I have been waiting for this for the last 4 years and am so glad UA have finally released these plug ins. I'll make this short they make anything sound fat and warm but still retain that smooth top end like only good vintage gear can do, push the input and its big and nasty. This is a winner in my opinion my go to good vibe tool. Well done UA keep up the good work your the best.

E. Gorski

2014年3月7日

this is all I wanted it to be

Hot knife through butter I have been waiting for this pre amp for a very long time and it is everything that i have been waiting for it is amazing thick and wide using it on vocals for the most part this is somworth whatever you are going to pay for it can't live without it

C. Alexander

2014年3月7日

AMAZING!

Well I have used the 610 preamp for many years, and have been addicted to that sound on everything I recorded! Saw the mail from UA and thought, hmm its for free, it cant be that good. But OMG it adds the fatness and richness that you'd expect from the hardware. High on DSP, but what an amazing plugin. This is really a new age of digital audio recording along with the Unison technology. THANKS UA!

J. Ackerman

2014年3月7日

My eye rolling became a blank stare!

I've purchased my share of API 512C's etc lately & was under the impression that there did not need to be any additional "preamp treatment" on the drums I've become accustomed to recording, now that we have a really nice 25 year old set that has aged beautifully . . .

I noticed that UA was requesting a "review of my latest purchase" so I thought I'd see if the UA 610B was amongst my current plugin choices and sure enough, there it was . . . so I pulled up last night's drum tracking & I was really quite surprised almost immediately.

I added it to several of the drums and let 'er rip. After clicking a few presets (UA always has pretty great places to start with these things!!) I was in love with the 610B. Nice character & edge. Glorious!

J. Ackerman

2014年3月7日

My eye rolling became a blank stare!

I've purchased my share of API 512C's etc lately & was under the impression that there did not need to be any additional "preamp treatment" on the drums I've become accustomed to recording, now that we have a really nice 25 year old set that has aged beautifully . . .

I noticed that UA was requesting a "review of my latest purchase" so I thought I'd see if the UA 610B was amongst my current plugin choices and sure enough, there it was . . . so I pulled up last night's drum tracking & I was really quite surprised almost immediately.

I added it to several of the drums and let 'er rip. After clicking a few presets (UA always has pretty great places to start with these things!!) I was in love with the 610B. Nice character & edge. Glorious!

S. Beckham

2014年3月6日

My new favorite!!

Grit, shine, warmth, overdrive, tube like compression....all in a quick and simple and pretty package! I can always use more wood end cheeks !

C. Byrne

2014年3月6日

JUST SO AWESOME,

So, after getting my new twin duo and playing with the 610b preamp I thought, "I wonder if the 610a sounds any different?" So I started the demo and WAM, instant electric guitar tone. I have a traynor amp that sounds good through any pre but somehow, the 610a just brings out the creaminess in the tone. Really warm and the low end is really fast and tight. I think I still prefer the 610b on bass but for guitar, it's the 610a all the way. If anyone is in doubt, just demo it. There really is a definitive difference in the two models and I'm loving them both!

S. Roberts

2014年3月6日

Please, Stop

Dear UA,

I am trying to complete my CD project. It was due out last fall. Then I tried the Ocean Way studio remix plugin and realized that not only did I need to buy it but I needed to remix my project through it.

Just when I though I was nearing completion of the remix, you released the Fairchild 660670 and Pultec EQ1-A reissues. Once again, back through all my mixes and redoing them.

Now here I am again with the 610 preamp. This plug is great for individual drums, bass and adds "something" extra to guitars. My guitar-playing brother describes it as "it takes that digital edge off the tone".

Anyway, if you could just wait till, say, May before you release anymore of these plugins I would appreciate it.

Thanks,
Steve Roberts

D. Solomon

2014年3月2日

another game changer

At this point almost every plugin UA releases is a game changer. It doesn't even matter how accurate this is to the hardware. This preamp sounds so good on everything that both my studio and live setups just got massively better.

R. Jason

2014年3月1日

610B adds perfect proximity

Using they 610B with my Apollo..(love the multi colored knobs!) really added a beautiful proximity on a Demi Lovato style vocal. This up front presence helped to balance the wee bit of "distance' created by the following compressor.
Once I was satisfied with my gain structure for this vocalist, it was just so musical.
Having this plug in included for free for Apollo owners in the 7.5 update was the icing on the cake. I'm afraid to open the 610A trial, for fear of the sonic goodness ready to take over my life.
Well done UA! Recommended.

R. Jason

2014年3月1日

610B adds perfect proximity

Using they 610B with my Apollo..(love the multi colored knobs!) really added a beautiful proximity on a Demi Lovato style vocal. This up front presence helped to balance the wee bit of "distance' created by the following compressor.
Once I was satisfied with my gain structure for this vocalist, it was just so musical.
Having this plug in included for free for Apollo owners in the 7.5 update was the icing on the cake. I'm afraid to open the 610A trial, for fear of the sonic goodness ready to take over my life.
Well done UA! Recommended.

R. Jason

2014年3月1日

610B adds perfect proximity

Using they 610B with my Apollo..(love the multi colored knobs!) really added a beautiful proximity on a Demi Lovato style vocal. This up front presence helped to balance the wee bit of "distance' created by the following compressor.
Once I was satisfied with my gain structure for this vocalist, it was just so musical.
Having this plug in included for free for Apollo owners in the 7.5 update was the icing on the cake. I'm afraid to open the 610A trial, for fear of the sonic goodness ready to take over my life.
Well done UA! Recommended.

R. Jason

2014年3月1日

610B adds perfect proximity

Using they 610B with my Apollo..(love the multi colored knobs!) really added a beautiful proximity on a Demi Lovato style vocal. This up front presence helped to balance the wee bit of "distance' created by the following compressor.
Once I was satisfied with my gain structure for this vocalist, it was just so musical.
Having this plug in included for free for Apollo owners in the 7.5 update was the icing on the cake. I'm afraid to open the 610A trial, for fear of the sonic goodness ready to take over my life.
Well done UA! Recommended.

R. Jason

2014年3月1日

610B adds perfect proximity

Using they 610B with my Apollo..(love the multi colored knobs!) really added a beautiful proximity on a Demi Lovato style vocal. This up front presence helped to balance the wee bit of "distance' created by the following compressor.
Once I was satisfied with my gain structure for this vocalist, it was just so musical.
Having this plug in included for free for Apollo owners in the 7.5 update was the icing on the cake. I'm afraid to open the 610A trial, for fear of the sonic goodness ready to take over my life.
Well done UA! Recommended.

E. Portugal

2014年2月28日

The right harmonics to every instrument

I was skeptical about it. I wanted to be skeptical about it! Then I tried it on a complex mix, where I was struggling a bit to make the kick drum stand out, the acoustic guitars weren't cutting like they should and all.
MY LORD!!! These pre-amps just did the job! Even leveling things to the same volume, everything found its way through! It's like they add the right harmonics to every instrument!
UAD made spend money again!!! :
At least it'll turn back in more jobs :)

T. Liljegren

2014年2月27日

Breathtaking!!!!

This channel strip is such a big hype in the music business so I suspected it wouldn't impress on me all the way to heaven. I inserted it first in the chain in the master bus channel, and HOLY BIBLE how I was wrong. Just couldn't believe my ears. The 610 A and B is from now my first choice. It just sweeps the floor with the Helios 69 EQ which used to be my first choice among the Harrison 32. I'm more than satisfied. Definately a MUST buy!

H. Bendall

2014年2月26日

UAD have done it again!

So fantastic! What an incredible plug-in, like so many of the UAD plugs, this is incredible. I'll say it again, thank you UAD, you have revolutionised my Pro Tools mixing life!

A. Garcia

2014年2月25日

SWEET, INTIMATE AND SOMETIMES AGRESSIVE

I have a 6176 Vintage Channel Strip hardware, and im in love with this plugin, too clean, and too close to hardware version, you have to try this.

J. Perno

2014年2月23日

Excellent emulation

I just A/B'ed the plugin extensively with my real 610b. I have to say this emulation is pretty spot on! Having said that I will say that the plugin version is a little noisier than my hardware. I am attributing that to the preamps on the hardware of the Apollo rather than the plugin itself.

In all, I would say that this is a highly usable plugin and dead accurate as far as sound goes. I would have no problem tracking loud sources with it. You may hear the slightly greater noise floor on quieter sources but I can't wait to try this emulation when I am tracking louder sources such as drums.

If the API is as every bit of good as the 610b emulation, It makes it easy to make the API channel strip my next purchase.

N. Hansen

2014年2月23日

Uncertain

I immediately got the full package after I got my eMail from Uaudio, thinking I couldn't do wrong with that. Installed the plugin, hooked up my guitar and tried to get some warm tube distortion going. But lo and behold.. Even with the normal preamp gain all the way down, when inserting the UA610 (A or B) and cranking up the input and master gain all the way, then pulling down the output volume.. I get the distortion of the normal Apollo preamp which I know quite well by now. This is nothing like banging a real 610.

So it seems the plugin controls the normal preamp too, which is kind of cool but should not result in too few headroom to really explore the distortion of the simulated preamp :(

So, mixed feelings, lets see how this goes on.

361-380 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20