UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

201-220 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Niakam

2016年5月10日

Perfect plugins

Great Plugins, one of my favourites works on almost everything , gives such nice quality and character , very impressive

UADユーザー

2016年5月5日

Love it!

I can't speak on how this compares to the hardware version; all I can say is that this makes my sounds sound WAY better than they did prior to running them through this.

Very rich sound.

Quality plug-in, for sure.

W. Sutton

2016年4月12日

610 Rcoks

The 610 rocks! I love this plug... have the analog version of this and yes, it rocks harder but who can tell? people who have been in the audio engineering world for years, but for the end result, the people listening don't know the difference in a 610 and a pick-up truck.... i can hardly tell the difference. it sounds just GREAT!!

W. Sutton

2016年4月12日

610 Rcoks

The 610 rocks! I love this plug... have the analog version of this and yes, it rocks harder but who can tell? people who have been in the audio engineering world for years, but for the end result, the people listening don't know the difference in a 610 and a pick-up truck.... i can hardly tell the difference. it sounds just GREAT!!

B. beckwith

2016年4月11日

Great with unison or to add saturation in a mix

The title says it all, these preamps are great for recording or for adding saturation during the mix phase. I like to use it on a parallel vocal track or bass amp.

R. Ray Harris

2016年3月29日

610 is what I needed.

Vocals and (Stacks O) of them are huge to me. The 610 operates in a way that I can lay down a bunch without picking up unpleasant artifacts and loss of clarity. Thanks UAD and thanks Bill P!

UADユーザー

2016年3月27日

My channel

My new preamp and eq.good sound and real

UADユーザー

2016年3月16日

So much nicer than the free one

Wow, I was very impressed with the sound of this collection. Has become a standard plugin used on my bass tracks, for sure.

M. D'Andrea

2016年3月16日

classic tube sound

also having the hardware version can tell you that this plugin is approaching very much useful to give warmth to the original and that vintage sound on brass, woodwind, horns, guitars and vocals.

B. Dunn

2016年2月12日

Gotta Have The "A" With My "B"

So I had the 610B...it came with my Apollo Twin Duo (which I love BTW). Added a quad satellite recently and have been wanting the 610A for a while..so...had to do it. For those that are seeking help, here's the lowdown. The B is a modern, warm but glossy, dare I say pretty preamp. The 610A is that vintage, warm, organic tone that is great on acoustic guitar, upright piano, strat toned guitar, etc.

The purchase gave me both ends of the spectrum, and coupled Pultec, LA2A's, 1176, Tube Tech and other classic gear from UA, it's astonishing what you can achieve. At the end of the day, it's a great recording comes from you. But, it's nice to know that UA provides the answer to your inspired moments...the solution to your need for vibe. thx UA.

M. Diaz Velez

2016年2月11日

UAD + UNISON = Totally Amazed

I tried it after some days after buy it, to slowdown my expectations, and keep my head and ears cold and accurate. I had to use it because my apollo was required for a production running with real 610 solo preamps. All people in the room (and me) were amazed on the incredible performance on the plugin thought the UNISON preamp. Amazing work and excellent emulation!!! Proud of this plugin.

H. Manousakis

2016年1月31日

My favourite

This is one (610-b) is my favourite especially for acoustic guitars. Very easy to use and great sound. Also does not consums a lot of dsp.

W. Karadjian

2016年1月29日

So warm so good

As soon as I tried it, I knew I was going to love these pre-amps. I'm using the UA610A on voices (which make them sound warm instantly) and the UA610B on accoustic guitars. Although, I'm pretty sure I'm gonna try to plug it on everything I'll record in the future :)

d. robinson

2016年1月21日

UA 610 b

great, I mean it's free when you buy a used "quad satellite"
and it sounds like a 610..... so drive until you love it.
I get what I need, warm, fat, rich tubesound.



P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

These are great!

I never used the real thing, but thanks to you guys I now know what it sounds like and I want to buy one for my home studio!

I. Qadarsih

2016年1月10日

best preamp emu for uad

what's the best preamp emulation for UAD ? you named it.

L. Casey

2016年1月4日

A New Era!

Guys…we must to introduce the sixth star here considering the fact that we are talking also about the Unison™ technology.

Amazing Job!!!

201-220 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 20