UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of428件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Gorordilov

2020年10月13日

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

2020年10月12日

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

M. Monn

2020年10月7日

Top

These work as they should do.
Meaning they sound as the original hardware. Which is great.
One among a lot of other favourite UAD preamps.
Love it!

M. kaltenbaugh

2020年10月3日

Awesome!

This little guy really earns its place among my arsenal. Adds an extra nice depth to certain aspects of my work. Amazing!

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

i’m shocked)

Amazing!!!

С. Денисов

2020年9月30日

reshaetmusic

gooooooooooooodd

A. KAGIAS

2020年9月26日

Warm Sounding Pres

Very warm sounding preamps! Useful on guitar too!!!

S. Harris

2020年9月22日

Great Pre-Amp

Really awesome if you're new to the game and our mic is cheap and dark, use the presets and instantly add clarity

P. Adiels

2020年9月20日

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

P. Adiels

2020年9月20日

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

J. Park

2020年9月13日

Very warm feeling

It has very warm and smooth feeling, and also very simple and useful eq section.
I like this product.

F. Ruiz

2020年9月12日

UA 610 TUBE PREAM Y EQ

EXELENTE PLUGUINS

J. López Uribe

2020年9月11日

Warming magic

It adds some beautiful vintage vibe, especially the 610A

M. Bilderbach

2020年9月11日

Warm, round, analog goodness!

My first experience with this pre (610b) was on a vocal. I didn't have anything else to try out at the time and gosh what it did was amazing. It completely transformed a flat performance into something that pushed and pulled with so much body and character without being over bearing in anyway. When I got the 610a i was pleasantly surprised to hear something somewhat similar in over all bottom end and thickness, however so different in every other way. The 610a had a little more character to the mid range and was over all a bit more aggressive than the 610b and i was stoked to have two different flavors of something familiar sounding.

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月10日

Warm

very warm sound of analog devices

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

R. Metelkin

2020年8月31日

Warm warm warm

Previously, I only saw in big recording studios or on the Internet how someone uses hardware 610, but when I used preamps, even plugins, it was magic. Bravo!

P. Hayes

2020年8月24日

UA 610 TUBE PREAMP AWESOME

THIS PROGRAM IS VERY INNOVATIVE. I USE IT AVIDLY ON A DAILY BASIS.IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR HOME STUDIOS. I TOTALLY TRANSFORM MY SOUND IN MANY WAYS

1-20 of428件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22