UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Corneliussen

2019年10月16日

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

M. Hagan

2019年9月29日

610 Pre

Nice and color and warmth

D. Cruz

2019年9月21日

MY LA610 MK1 DIED...

After recently finding out that my vintage LA610 MK1 has become microphonic and not having anyone in the surrounding area able to fix my channel strip, I decided to invest in an Apollo Twin MKII. This enabled me to seamlessly continue my mixing thanks to Unisom technology and duplicate my vintage gear primarily the LA610 MKI. The difference between in the box and out are very hard to tell. I cant thank UAD enough for their industry leading technology.

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

Fenomenal piece of software

Absolutelly nice piece of studio history. Best preamp with EQ to Unison. Wau .. Thanks.

l. helan

2019年9月13日

very good in recording situation

I use UAD 610 a and b during the recording session and these plugin are very great

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great collection

Great sounding preamps, just buy it!

W. Whitman

2019年8月29日

Makes a huge difference

I love these pres. They came standard with my Apollo and I printed them on pretty much every mix I did before this. They make things really come alive in a great way and I use the B model on most things!

p. albert

2019年8月27日

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

น. ห้องแซง

2019年8月27日

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

D. Tiddia

2019年8月17日

GREAT PREAMPS!

I'm loving this pair of preamps. They both sound amazing with their own color. I particularly like the warmth of the 610-A on acoustic guitars and the more modern 610-b on bass.

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

T. Reaves

2019年8月14日

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

J. Verdol

2019年8月10日

UA 610A

Cool ....

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Very good!

Excellent preamp! The 610B opens up many possibilities to shape the signal and give it an "analogue" flair. The signal always sounds very big, open and warm. By comparison, the V76 tube preamp sounds a bit more detailed. Microphones such as Audio Technica AT 4040 and 4050, AT 4051B or Røde NTR and NT 1000 sound fantastic with the 610 B /A.

A. king

2019年8月2日

Great Preamp

Adds a nice touch of tube warmth...Great for tracking vocals.

UADユーザー

2019年7月3日

610 a. Zawsze do wokalu

Coś pięknego. Brzmi ciepło. Polecam

M. Carrera

2019年5月7日

Tube warmth!

Nice to use them to warm up your sounds!

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

warmth

awesome pre amp to drive stuff that neats a little bit of heat

M. Heisel

2019年4月25日

Great Character Preamp

I find that the 610's both have their place, and they can both add a great element of analog preamp in their own ways.

1-20 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19