UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

901-920 of1120件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 46
  6. 47
  7. 48
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Holland

2013年4月5日

1176 collection

Anybody willing to give you a two week trial of there products must feel that the products are good !!!!
I have found with all the plugins from this company I have bought are excellent.
I have worked with some of the real products like 1176 , lexicons and studers and truly like the universal audio plugins. Thanks very much
Dan

F. Cardoso

2013年4月4日

Doesn't sound like a plug in

These emulations sound like real hardware compressors. Effortlessly gives power and character to vocals. I'm amazed at how far you can push these and still have them sound great.

V. Rossi

2013年4月3日

1176 collection

Really top plugins from UA ! Still didn't have much time to test in deep but all the times I relied on them my mix got immediately what I was looking for .
I still wanna test accurately but I can say that UA did an amazing job this time, amazing on vocals , bass and parallel comp !
Thanks UA !

M. Reategui

2013年4月2日

Great Sound

Great sound and easy to use!
I wanted some quality compression on some bass and vocals, this gets it done!

D. Jahnig

2013年4月1日

Flavor country

I have some hardware and have used several other 1176 plugins, but I keep coming back to the UAD emulations. Now, I've got a new arsenal of tonal and dynamic options to play with.

J. Allen

2013年4月1日

Worth it's weight in gold!

If you can only afford one comp plugin, this is the one! Incredible value!

A. Di

2013年3月28日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

I love how they work and they sound really really good! Compared to the real stuff you can hardly hear any difference!

P. Mccosh

2013年3月23日

Smooth, warm & fuzzy

very impressed with the redesign of the 1176 collection over the original UAD1 1176LN....more more accurate replication of the hardware units, especially when driven hard.....overall much smoother & silkier compression, with a great fuzz when pushed hard, especially on the AE model. Big Thumbs up!

M. Tonkovic

2013年3月23日

Works great on vocals

I'm using the AE version on a dialogue group and it works amazing. 2:1 compression, with slow attack and dialogue is just There, as clear as it can be. It even brings out that hi-middle range so perfectly I don't even use eq for brightening things. Only for cutting the low end and some other frequencies.

Works differently then the old plugin do.

For 99us at the moment this is a really great buy.

M

J. Sarris

2013年3月21日

Incredible

My go-to for vocals. Impressed with the sound of these plugs. Also sound incredible on bass and drums. UAD really nailed the sound of the original hardware with this collection.

R. Hartley

2013年3月19日

Think Again...!

I was like, "I already have the 1176LN for my UAD, love it...They're just trying to sell me something I already have." ..uh, no. The Classics are in a different class, clearer, more musical...really it was an 'Oh Wow" moment for me. After that, it was an easy choice.

K. Dietz

2013年3月19日

Love these.

I love these limiters. I use both vintage UREI and UA 1176s for tracking on a daily basis. These plugins feel and respond like the hardware, and have all of the subtle character differences found amongst the different hardware revisions. I like the Waves CLA76 "Bluey" plugin a lot, but it sounds a little "harder", whereas the UA 1176 collection sounds much smoother and more accurately matches the input/output gain stages of the hardware. I would love to try tracking a vocal through one of these UA 1176 plugins, I have my reservations, but I use the hardware every day, so let's see what's up!! So great to have these in my mix arsenal! Can't wait to get the LA-2 plugins next!

D. Bose

2013年3月19日

1176 Collection! Yes Please!

I added it to the Guitar Group channel and the guitars came out like wonderful colors hovering in front of me...

sure it takes more DSP but that just makes you use this smarter and more efficiently.

amazing

d

J. Jung

2013年3月19日

A design for music.

This wonderful contraption in it's many transformations gives a beautiful tonality for the hearing man and woman (and sometimes dog). Electronic work of art to form another form of art. Keep doing your good thing.

C. Michel

2013年3月18日

So much like the real thing!

These are just great! I highly recommend them to anyone!

A. Carozzo

2013年3月18日

Very good compressors

Very nice harmonic distortion, very smooth compression, nothing like other plugins...

P. Giacalone

2013年3月15日

Very impressive!

I've had the original UAD 1176 since 2004 and I always liked it. I've also spent a fair amount of time with hardware versions and while I enjoyed the plugin for what it was, never considered it a proper substitute for the real thing. This new package is a lot closer in its emulation. It has a depth to the sound that the original plugin does not. With that in mind, it may actually take a little more work for a novice user to get comfortable with it as it is more flexible and it's very easy to overcompress with this OR the hardware version. I'm still digesting the differences between the 3 versions.

If used it with care, this is an exceptional compressor and no other 1176 emulation comes within a mile of its fidelity to the original.

S. Chen

2013年3月13日

the best compressor modulation I ever used

I got a real 1176LN, and compare to this modulation, there are the same. Thanks UA

J. Auch

2013年3月13日

Way better than the original version

The 1176 limiter collection is fantastic! I find I'm using it on nearly every track, it just makes everything sound better. The presets as usual are fantastic and streamline the process because you only need a few teaks here and there. Honestly, I can't believe the difference this collection has made.

J. Jung

2013年3月4日

Beautiful.

Amazing. It brings richness and character to almost everything.

901-920 of1120件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 46
  6. 47
  7. 48
  8. ...
  9. 56