UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

861-880 of1121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46
  8. ...
  9. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Arias

2013年7月23日

Colors and textures

I always liked the classic 1176 now with three different colors and textures is amazing .... definitely a must for any mix

F. Hansen

2013年7月22日

Sonic update? Yes!

Great update - defo adds extra dirty crunch to the sound. IMHO best 1176 out there (three of them!) Eats a lot more DSP but worth it.

Y. Jin

2013年7月21日

Just great!!

I use.. all my chain ~

it`s very smooth and tight

I love 1176

A. Leeds

2013年7月15日

Amazing package

Love these compressors.. So much depth and character in the sounds of these .. I use on every mix !

M. Buchbinder

2013年7月13日

Great Revisions!

I use the 1176 Classic Limiter quite often. The new revisions are nice This is just super! You gotta have it! Quality, Flexibility and Ease from a great company that never disappoints!

F. Bauersfeld

2013年7月12日

Lovely Compression for a really good price

I just love the 1176 series.

Especially when it comes to drum or drum buss compression - the 1176AE is a real weapon. The superslow attack doesn't kill the dynamics and it makes a real punchy and in-your-face sound.

The 1176 Rev E is a nice tool for compressing piano or guitar sound, to make them more compact and let them fit in the mix.

Thumbs up, for this fine compressor pack :)

F. Marheineke

2013年7月11日

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

It's been a while and probaly worth the wait since the first incarnation of the 1176 on the UA platform. The collection offers 3 true emulatios but i tend to use the "SILVER" one the most - it's just the thickest of them all - good on vocals & on beats. The "GREY" offers some use on the bass or when some some dirt and grit is needed. I really enjoy this new coded versions over the classic one, they add just a bit more tone, harmonics and reality!

B. Emerson

2013年7月10日

Best Emulations Available

I've used every other 1176 based plugin. None of them can do what these do in terms of distortion. Very easy to dial in nice grit. With the others it has always been either too little or way too much.

A. Theoret

2013年7月9日

Dozens of 1176s for a few hundred?!

My favorite sounding compressor plug in. Most compressor plugs lose texture and punch when compared to good analog compressors, however these have all of the punch and grit of the hardware original(s). An absolute no brainer, must have plug in.

K. Yanagi

2013年7月8日

WOW!!

1176 Classic Limiter is So Good !! 1176 Classic Limiter is So Good !!

S. Grush

2013年7月4日

Options Galore

This was the first purchase post Octo purchase for me. I was immediately in love with the compression versatility and options this bundle brings to the table. My first mix implementing these guys was much tighter than I can ever recall with other products. I'm very excited to have the UAD products in my tool belt and I'm really excited to hear the mixes I've always wanted to hear, moving forward.

R. Lebbos

2013年7月1日

Very good product

Amazing emulation !! I have 2 distressor, a Hardware LA-2A and still the Rev A is most of the time the best choice for vocals.

I love it, as much as I love the A800 studer, the EMT 140 and the massive passive.

M. Arias

2013年6月27日

Buenísimo...

With 1176 now with three 1176 this is great sound and versatility is these is indecripotibe

F. Kullack

2013年6月27日

a fantastic collection of compressor plugins

Now I know, where true analog sound comes from...the transformers and the distortion of the Rev E. I heard, that some engineers put the "E" into the master bus without compressing and that´s what I do, too.
Listen: https://soundcloud.com/frank-polar/frank-polar-feat-sorje

M. Krauth

2013年6月27日

One of the best compressor

According to me, these plugins are one of the best products of Universal Audio. The renew of the legendary 1176 is really a succes and we really ear the difference with the original one, especially when you push the saturation. A lot of dynamic and character.

P. Sweeney

2013年6月20日

Great Collection !

Just downloaded the 1176 Collection and I must say that Im impressed.
Choose whichever edition of the 1176 you want and just dial in a preset .........
A few tweaks later and you're good to go ! ! !

N. Lifschey

2013年6月14日

These sound amazing, but again I'm only giving two stars:

After years and years, we STILL can't see the values as we change settings for vintage-style plug-ins like this, and we also can't ENTER IN the values as we need to.

Why hold on to a completely useless part of the past, guys? It's maddening, and I won't be buying any more UA products until this changes. There are other options out there. There are so many times in my professional work that I need to lower things by a specific amount, and to enter in specific amounts. I can't with UA like I can with almost all of my other plugins. So, I'm done with UA until this changes.

N. Lifschey

2013年6月14日

These sound amazing, but again I'm only give two stars:

After years and years, we STILL can't see the values as we change settings for vintage-style plug-ins like this, and we also can't ENTER IN the values as we need to.

Why hold on to a completely useless part of the past, guys? It's maddening, and I won't be buying any more UA products until this changes. There are other options out there. There are so many times in my professional work that I need to lower things by a specific amount, and to enter in specific amounts. I can't with UA like I can with almost all of my other plugins. So, I'm done with UA until this changes.

E. Balabanov

2013年6月12日

Amazing!

Excellent implementation! The sound is just amazing!

H. Engstrom

2013年6月10日

1176 classics

To sum it up, absolutely amazing. I didn't expect such spot on identical performances to the originals as these beauties turned out to deliver. Through the years I've worked with all the hardware models included, and even though I will continue to do so, the plugin versions have made as big footprint on my work as their hardware siblings did some years ago. Truly classic stuff and if you haven't tried them out yet, do so. Highly recommended and should be top of list for any studio. Priceless stuff UA, well done and keep amaze me with your products!

861-880 of1121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46
  8. ...
  9. 57