1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of1057件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Al Raisi

2020年6月21日

Nice

Always in my vocal and guitar tracks ..

D. Pezzati

2020年6月20日

When you look for the best....

Simply one of the best unit I ever wished to own and now... I have all the 3 versions. Thanks UAD

j. tretta

2020年6月17日

So worth it

It’s like having a secret weapon for every instrument. You can make anything sound completely different just by trying each compressor. Bluey on vocals!!!!!

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

1176 Collection

Makes a huge difference to my mixes. Excellent.

R. Johnson

2020年6月16日

1176 - Perfect... unbeatable.

Finally an 1176 that can work with fast attacks perfectly... no artefacts... just great tone and beautiful compression.
Thanks UAD!

B. Hergo

2020年6月13日

Does it what it says very well

I guess l'm a novice under many pros here. I neither have the tech background nor a pro audio training but 30plus years as a passionate music lover and creator. The plug ins sound great, no artifacts to my (untrained) ears. Good gear. Thanks.

I. Inkilä

2020年6月2日

Sound like rock n roll

Great compressors, I love the LN and AE on drums and vocals. Prolly my most used plugins from UA. A must have.

C. Piper

2020年6月2日

Eye Opening

Let me first start off by saying UAD has done it again when I first started using this I was thinking of it as a simple yet effective 1176 compressor but UAD decided to allow you to simply turn the compressor off and you can still run your signal through to add extra colour pure genius! The Rev a is a mainstay on vocals for me.

R. Brock

2020年5月30日

A must have for any engineer

Simple and effective. Based off a classic we all know and love. Sounds incredibly close to what a real 1176 sounds like. I literally put on any and everything. The place it works best for me are vocals, guitars, and kick and snare. Though I’ve used it on nearly every source imaginable with incredible results!

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

Use it on everything!!!!

This is such an amazing plugin! It sounds great on everything!!!! I love it the most on my bass tracks!!!

T. Fukuta

2020年5月24日

Nice!

The blue stripe rev A is very useful for me.

A. Reverberi

2020年5月18日

So Good

They are so good you wanna put one on every track! The blue stripe rev A specially it's fantastic, it has a great character to it.

S. Parikh

2020年5月16日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Sounds fantastic, I use it in mix on lead vocal,

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Adds power and edge

I love this plugin in combo with LA2A. Pro sound in just a few simple clicks.

B. Forpahl

2020年5月14日

Fast and Easy

Super fast to dial in the settings. Use it every time I record.

M. Cleijne

2020年5月5日

Near Analogues

Stable plug-ins one of the best I own. Easy functionalities and out put sound near analogue.

E. Delinois

2020年5月2日

Amazing Limiter

You can't go wrong with the 1176 Classic limiter.

B. Senter

2020年4月30日

Great!

Sounds way better than I thought it would!

J. Dahl

2020年4月29日

Best compressor ever made. Period

Sounds fantastic, I use it in every session in every mix on every vocal, nothing beats it. Also great to track with.

D. Jackson

2020年4月26日

Figured out download

works great in logic

41-60 of1057件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53