UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. IANTAFFI

2021年9月20日

what can I say?

1176 is an excellent limiter especially with percussive sounds. I applied it on a kick ..... excellent response of the machine

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Perfect

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Love

A compressão que mais uso, sem dúvida

T. Jones

2021年7月4日

Great plugin...

One of the Best emulations of the 1176. I use this somewhere on every mix. Usually on rear bus processing and my vocal chain. It works wonders.

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Kuchta

2021年7月2日

The Must Have Assortment

Having the 1176 limiter collection allows me to find the perfect fit for my tracks!

A. Quintero

2021年7月2日

Super useful compressors

Classics for a reason, a no brainer choice.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Another must have collection

You have to have this collection... it's the best 1176 available.

N. Joy

2021年6月21日

A fantastic tool

I’ve found this to be a very useful and lovely tool.
More open and more analog sounding grit then most software and really grabs on to your track. Most of all a great tool.

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

R. Pelletier

2021年6月11日

R.DePaul

Excellent plugin , je l'adore sur la voix .

D. Bazzani

2021年6月11日

The best so far.

I have several 1176 emulations and this is the best I've found until now.

A. ELAMRATI

2021年6月4日

Excellent on everything you can imagine

gives a sweet touch to your track (vocals, guitar or piano & even the drum bus)

G. Merino

2021年6月2日

Excellent!

Great plugin! A must to have in your arsenal for individual tracks. Lot of control and possibilities with the different versions that gives more options and flavors.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Gold

just like hardware

J. Harmes

2021年5月23日

Yes, I love it

This is essential collection. So happy to have it. Thx for the free update also.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Legeng sound

For all tracks, and sound material, simple the best!!, brilliant!!

M. Capitani

2021年5月5日

Excellent Plugins From UAD Yet Again

I love these compressors. They are sophisticated in their design in the way that they give your tracks punch and presence at moderate input levels but sound smooth and forgiving without that harsh dead sound unlike a number of other emulations and digital compressors out there.

My favourite use is putting the 1176 RevA on the drum bus following a good dose of saturation to tighten things up and recover transients. In addition, that distinctive pumping warmth you get on kick drums when you increase the gain is too good. I A/B’d this with a straight volume increase and no compression to make sure I wasn’t fooling myself and started to quickly grab my wallet for my bank card. You got me again UAD. Great work

M. Hautala

2021年5月1日

Best compressor I know

The 1176 is a MUST on my rap-vocals! It really controls the dynamics of the vocals and makes it sound even. A fantastic element in my main vocal chain.

D. Neblett

2021年4月29日

GREAT COMPRESSOR

This compressor is AMAZING on vocals! 2:1 ratio and "slo" attack works wonders!!.. a must have

1-20 of1121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57