UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1081-1100 of1125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 53
  4. 54
  5. 55
  6. 56
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Rosenlund

2012年5月2日

I have liked the 1176 LN from the time I started using UAD plugins, and have used it extensively on acoustic guitars, and generally: things that needed a little more "bite".
This is still the case with the new edition, but thanks to the greater transparancy of the new emulations (espicially the "E" version) I find, it is now possible to use it in areas, where I used to pick a more transparent plugin !
I find that I increasingly end up, preferring the "AE" version on vocals ! ... and It is great to have the possibility to use just the "colour" of the1176 to open / brigthen up an instrument in certain cases.
The new emulations have quickly placed the 1176 in the small bundle of my "top favourite" compressors !
Best, Carsten Rosenlund

W. Frederick

2012年5月1日

I have never used a hardware 1176, so I can't speak to how authentic these plug-ins are. These plugs, however, have tons of character above and beyond the already awesome character plugs like the Fairchild. I run almost everything through these. Good job. Worth every cent.

P. Haas

2012年5月1日

Excellent plugin(s) with excellent and unique sound.
Great for drums, guitars, vocals ... I like it!

P. Holz

2012年4月29日

They work great and sound killer.
Small point but I would love to be able to select the 20 and 4 ratio buttons simultaneously as this is how I usually use an 1176.
That combination doesn't seem to be available?

K. Jones

2012年4月29日

Having been considering purchasing a 2-1176 previously I was keen to hear the new 1176 collection. I have been working on some childrens choirs recently and my other compressors just weren't doing it for me. Until I demo'd the 1176 (silver) plug. I have to say the sheen it added with minimal effort was most impressive. Having always been underwhelmed by the previous classic 1176 plugins, this was a pleasant surprise. I can highly recommend these new versions, so far good results with choirs and vocals. Recommended.

G. Thierry

2012年4月26日

Hi There,

These new versions of 3 Classics 1176 are just the best sounding soft emulations of 1176 i've ever use... :) What else...?
With the models of the input and output stages of the original hardware, these softs are very close to the hardware in the sound and in the dynamic response.

I'm a French music Producer and i use a lot of 1176 hardware when mixing. Now i can use both Hardware and Software models and it really works great.

Thank you UA !
Best Regards
Garacino

R. Szafranski

2012年4月25日

The new 1176 classic compressor plug in was tried out after the software update was installed, I was immediately moved by the signature of these emulations both sonically and visually.

The original 1176 shipped with my Dual card was sort of mediocre, not really all that responsive, unless driven fairly hard, used them on drums, they worked with really hot drums but sort of tame with lower level waves, whether the gain was increased or not.

The classic series is nice to have three to choose from, depending on what compression characteristics you are aiming for.

I wasn’t hesitant upon the licensing, sure winner in my project studio

F. Raybuck

2012年4月25日

Quite a dramatic improvement to my ears anyway.I would rate these right up there with the Fairchild,Pultec and Massive passive. Thank you UAD for making this upgrade affordable for so many of us. Frank.

K. Astakhov

2012年4月25日

Honestly speaking, I never was a big fan of old 1176LN UA plug, but this new collection really makes me feel like I'm using a hardware unit. I really love what that new plugins do with the sound and I use them almost in every project that I'm working on. Hope to see an LA2A reincarnation soon! :-)))) Thank you, UA!

J. Park

2012年4月24日

Awesome Quality. better than legendary old 1176LN UA Plug-in.

K. Sheikh

2012年4月24日

These three plugs really do improve on the already great 1176LN emulator. I've really enjoyed hearing these on my recordings. The effects are a big grainier, or dirtier than the original plug-in, but in a good way. They sound more "alive", for want of a better phrase. I've never used the original hardware, so I'm only able to compare the new collection with the original plug and I love the new versions! From this example, if UA are refreshing their older plugs and offering upgrades at this price point, then this should only be good news for UAD2 users.

D. Carter

2012年4月24日

the old 1176 plugin was great but the new one is crazy sweet. been using ua plugins since 2001. all the plugins ua has are superior to the other brands. don't let anyone talk you into anything else. their worth the price.

B. Jester

2012年4月24日

I've used many 1176 emulations and been ok with there sound also I've used many hardware 1176's over my time in the music world. After using this collection of Classic Compressors I felt like I was in the studio using a real piece of hardware! They have all the great things to love about the 1176. The Rev A is warm, Bright and loud just like the hardware. The Rev E is fat full and smooth just like the hardware and the AE is fast and smooth with a mid character that is only to that unit. Universal Audio has given 5 1176 units to use in the UAD2 platform for tracking, mixing or for live sound with the Apollo! Thanks UA

D. Pearson

2012年4月24日

i will get a real review in once support can get the thing working for me...

A. Gabrys

2012年4月24日

I think these are great. Individual colors, greater range of controls than the old UAD 1176 plugin. Being able to finally access compression "off" is great addition.

A. Starostin

2012年4月24日

Great job!
PS: when did you make any synthesizer? Moog ... :)

I. Batista

2012年4月23日

For those who have had the chance to experience the hardware 1176 LN, this Universal Audio 1176 plug in collection is unreal. The Rev A “Bluestripe” and Rev E “Blackface” are truly amazing. Even the needle response in relation to distortion characteristics is like the hardware. I was doing direct comparison between a LN hardware and the plugin. Congratulations UD.

M. Harrison

2012年4月22日

The 1176 Classic Limiters are Great!
They are now my goto compressors for everything.
My favorite is the 1176AE
But you get 3 for the price of one!

S. Laurendeau

2012年4月22日

The closest thing to the real thing!After many blind test it was very hard for me to tell the difference.

A. Bakshi

2012年4月22日

All UAD plugins are the best..but they need to be 64 bit for most other DAW's and provide render in audiosuite in pro tools. In these days of loudness war, the winner is compressed ( but not squashed ) music. UAD plugins can get you there..I like the 1176 collection for that reason. But we need to go 64 bit native option to keep dynamics when compressing audio with UAD. UAD can help you keep it in the box. I hope UAD developers are listening. You may also like to add a comressor with -100db threshold going even better than the slate digital plugin. Also a declicker, decrackler needs to be added to UAD2 collection..Even waves has gone 64 bit with v9. Developers - keep up the good work! Cheers !

1081-1100 of1125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 53
  4. 54
  5. 55
  6. 56
  7. 57