UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bazzani

2021年6月11日

The best so far.

I have several 1176 emulations and this is the best I've found until now.

A. ELAMRATI

2021年6月4日

Excellent on everything you can imagine

gives a sweet touch to your track (vocals, guitar or piano & even the drum bus)

G. Merino

2021年6月2日

Excellent!

Great plugin! A must to have in your arsenal for individual tracks. Lot of control and possibilities with the different versions that gives more options and flavors.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Gold

just like hardware

J. Harmes

2021年5月23日

Yes, I love it

This is essential collection. So happy to have it. Thx for the free update also.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Legeng sound

For all tracks, and sound material, simple the best!!, brilliant!!

M. Capitani

2021年5月5日

Excellent Plugins From UAD Yet Again

I love these compressors. They are sophisticated in their design in the way that they give your tracks punch and presence at moderate input levels but sound smooth and forgiving without that harsh dead sound unlike a number of other emulations and digital compressors out there.

My favourite use is putting the 1176 RevA on the drum bus following a good dose of saturation to tighten things up and recover transients. In addition, that distinctive pumping warmth you get on kick drums when you increase the gain is too good. I A/B’d this with a straight volume increase and no compression to make sure I wasn’t fooling myself and started to quickly grab my wallet for my bank card. You got me again UAD. Great work

M. Hautala

2021年5月1日

Best compressor I know

The 1176 is a MUST on my rap-vocals! It really controls the dynamics of the vocals and makes it sound even. A fantastic element in my main vocal chain.

D. Neblett

2021年4月29日

GREAT COMPRESSOR

This compressor is AMAZING on vocals! 2:1 ratio and "slo" attack works wonders!!.. a must have

j. hyunki

2021年4月16日

amazing

just amazing
buy it

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

The "Go to" compressor

You can put those on any channel, never disappointed.

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Smash you parallel!

Put this on extreme setting on drums and route it thru a parallel track. Punch in your face drums!

B. Wisda

2021年4月4日

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

P. Romitelli

2021年3月30日

wow

This is it

R. Schüchel

2021年3月29日

The No 1 Vocal Compressor Triple

No 1 for Vocals second in the Chain CL 1B

B. REMY

2021年3月24日

La qualité toujours au rendez vous!

Les 3 compresseurs offrent des variations de compression différentes selon le désir, la distortion est parfaite et offre différente couleur selon le modèle! La petite nouveauté qui fait sont importance c'est la nouvelle mise à jour concernant l'ajout du HP Filter et du réglage mix! Ce petit détail fait vraiment la différence, merci UA d'y avoir penser! Pour les premiers compresseurs que je recommande, la série du classique LA2 en plus du 1176 sont tout simplement parfaites et vous offrira une multitude de possibilité! Jusqu'à ce jour, c'est la série de compression la plus fidèle du célèbre 1176 et comme à son habitude elle se trouve ici, chez UA et nul par ailleurs!

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

G. Perez

2021年3月18日

Get youres

Is worth it try it you will get addicted on trying more and more plugins

S. Al Hussein

2021年3月7日

Gut

Gut

61-80 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 59