UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

1176

Amazing what this thing do.

R. KURIAN

2021年12月9日

A must for vocals

I use this and Manley vox box to track my vocals. My favorite.

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

love it

love it on bus par

P. Zhukov

2021年11月28日

5 star

Great plugins. Good color. Must have
For vocal, for instruments, for drums

B. Andrey

2021年11月19日

Top 1176

I have tried emulations from different companies. I recently purchased Apollo and was able to get a feel for the uaudio variants. I have not heard the original devices, but I can say for sure that the uad versions sound the best to my ear. The desired sound is obtained faster, they sound musical, pleasant saturation. In old projects I tried to replace 1167 from other manufacturers and was pleasantly surprised how the sound of the overall picture changed for the better.

M. Kozlov

2021年11月18日

Get back the old design!

Please return the old design! The new one doesn't look like the real thing. Difficult to perceive visually. In the old one, it was immediately clear which ratio button was pressed. It's hard to see in the new. The visual perception of the new design is worse.

A. Melnikov

2021年10月17日

Amazing Plugins!

Thank you for your job and perfect products for professionals!!

K. Thabthimthong

2021年10月13日

Just one click

Just choose a proper preset, that it's. The sound very great.

M. Kozlov

2021年10月1日

Go to 1176

Latest GUI looks awful. Please change it to the previous one

C. IANTAFFI

2021年9月20日

what can I say?

1176 is an excellent limiter especially with percussive sounds. I applied it on a kick ..... excellent response of the machine

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Perfect

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Love

A compressão que mais uso, sem dúvida

T. Jones

2021年7月4日

Great plugin...

One of the Best emulations of the 1176. I use this somewhere on every mix. Usually on rear bus processing and my vocal chain. It works wonders.

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Kuchta

2021年7月2日

The Must Have Assortment

Having the 1176 limiter collection allows me to find the perfect fit for my tracks!

A. Quintero

2021年7月2日

Super useful compressors

Classics for a reason, a no brainer choice.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Another must have collection

You have to have this collection... it's the best 1176 available.

N. Joy

2021年6月21日

A fantastic tool

I’ve found this to be a very useful and lovely tool.
More open and more analog sounding grit then most software and really grabs on to your track. Most of all a great tool.

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

R. Pelletier

2021年6月11日

R.DePaul

Excellent plugin , je l'adore sur la voix .

41-60 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59