UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Pulley

2022年4月17日

Great Compressors

Haven’t heard all the other emulations out there, but know these are good sounding ones. Use these when recording vocals along with Avalon plugin and LA2A. Good options and sounds great.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

B. Schimmel

2022年3月20日

Timeless classic...

... maybe the most used compressor in history, emulated with excellence.

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Great compressor

Easy to use and sound fantastic

A. Tyler

2022年2月20日

All the extras and Variations are awesome!

There are a zillion 1176 type hardware units and just as many 1176 type plugins. This UAD collection covers all the needed variations, sounds as good and often better than any other brand of plugins, and includes some features that you can't even find on the hardware. I grab for these plugins before any others and only my DSP limits me on when I have to use something else haha.

V. Baranov

2022年2月14日

Super COMPRESS

The best compressor emulation 1176!!! Used in every project!

E. Coka

2022年2月8日

Amazing

Amazing

E. Blake

2022年1月21日

1176 n LA2A

I have the free LA2A n 3 hardware in the rack.Along w 1 anniversary 1176.Could not do a proper vocal mix w/out 1176’s.Pristine beauty in fact indispensable.Had the anniversary 1176 before I got my first UA Apollo but this trio is imperative to create a hit.Thx UAD Cheers

G. Vecchio

2022年1月17日

Un clásico inigualable

Hermosas emulaciones que hacen lo que tienen que hacer. Consideración aparte para la versión AE que se suena todo.

c. jones

2022年1月16日

UAD 1176

Love using the 1176 printed on the way in. Every other 1176 doesn’t hold a candle to UAD.

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

the best in its class

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

The Killer!! Perfect Plugins!!!!

You have to use them on every mix!!!

K. Villoing

2022年1月10日

Very nice compressor

I love it, use it everytime !

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic

No 76. No mix

B. Moss

2022年1月3日

Free plug-ins

I was so pumped to get my hands on these plug-ins and was not disappointed when I put them to use

R. Edwards

2021年12月29日

Brilliant

Simply the best.

S. Severt

2021年12月28日

Another Must Have

I have the 1176 Hardware, but when it comes to Mixing, I loveeeee having the plugin for multi tracks. It's so close to the feeling of the hardware. Very responsive

H. Mahdavian

2021年12月24日

Unbelievable!!!

Best For Vocal!!!

T. Huang

2021年12月16日

It's the reason for uad

This plugin is the main reason why I got into the uad ecosystem

C. Bors

2021年12月15日

Very useful ☺️

I love it so much

21-40 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59